THE DIARY GAME 30 August 2024 || Today we four friends went to eat in a restaurant

in Steem of Animals10 hours ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Today I woke up at half past nine in the morning. I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then I drank a mug of water. Then I had breakfast. I had bread for breakfast today. Then I walked for a while. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I did some work and slept. Woke up at 12 am.

20240830.jpg

image.png

Today at noon the sky became cloudy. However, it did not rain today in the afternoon. I took a bath after one in the afternoon. Today was Friday. So I dressed in Punjabi and left for the mosque to offer Friday prayers. There was a reservoir in front of the mosque. People were fishing there. After finishing the prayer, I came home. I came home and did some work. After that I had lunch. After lunch I went to my aunt's house. I was walking to my aunt's house when I saw a cat walking along the road. The cat looked orange. This is a pet cat of our neighbor's house. Sometimes the cat can be seen on the side of the road.

20240830.jpg

image.png

I had some work to do there. I finished them. Then I ate pomegranate. Then I went to the market I took out money from the store. Then I went to the railway yard. Many boys were playing cricket there. I sat there and watched the game for a while. Then I went to his house with a younger brother. I went there and performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. Then my two friends came there. I went to the market with them. I went to the market and bought a stick from a shop. Then we walked to Panchmatha intersection. From there we took a van to Saidpur airport.

20240830.jpg20240830.jpg

image.png

There it was time for Maghrib prayer. Four of us performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. Then we went to a restaurant. We spent some time there. I took several pictures. Then we had biryani. I had a cup of coffee. Everyone was having a great time. At night two of my friends went to their house. I and one of my younger brothers came to the market. From the market, I have one pod of green chillies and half a kg of onions. Bought 16 bananas and two pineapples. Then we walked to the GRP intersection. Then I got into a rickshaw and came home. After coming home, I did a lot of work. After finishing work, I offered Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I recited the Quran for a while. Then I ate two bananas.

20240830.jpg20240830.jpg
20240830.jpg20240830.jpg
20240830.jpg20240830.jpg20240830.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47