THE DIARY GAME 28 August 2024 || Today evening we all went to Rangpur Chikli-Waterpark together

in Steem of Animals2 days ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

I slept late today but still woke up early in the morning. Because today we will go to Rangpur. My mother and I will leave for Rangpur at eight o'clock in the morning. I woke up in the morning and drank a mug of water. Then I ate rice. Then I took bath. After that I dressed and left for the bus terminal. On my way through the road I saw a red cow tied by the side of the road. The cow is tied in the middle of the grass. As if he could eat grass. It was a small red cow. We reached the bus terminal and got a bus. I got on the bus. It took us 39 minutes to reach Rangpur. Our Upazila Parishad office had some work in Rangpur. I went there and finished the work. Then we bought a packet of biscuits and chips from a shop. Then I got into a rickshaw and went to my grandmother's house.

20240828.jpg20240828.jpg

image.png

Our grandmother has two grapefruit trees in her house. I got a grapefruit. Then my mother cut the grapefruit. A cat came and appeared in front of us. This is my grandmother's pet cat. I talked to one of my grandfathers. I talked to him for a while In the afternoon, I performed ablution and offered Zohr prayer. After that we all sat together and had lunch. Then I took a short walk on the street with my cousin. Then came home and rested for a while.

20240828.jpg20240828.jpg

image.png

I was sleeping in the afternoon. After 6 pm I offered Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I left for the shop with my brother. I bought a drink from the shop I bought medicine Then I came home again. In the evening I performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. Then I got dressed. Today we will visit Rangpur Chikli Waterpark It is a very beautiful place in Rangpur. We took many pictures there. I spent a long time.

20240828.jpg20240828.jpg
20240828.jpg20240828.jpg20240828.jpg20240828.jpg

image.png

Then we all ate ice cream there. Then I walked around for a while. Then we hired an autorickshaw and left for home. I came home and sat for a while. Then I did some work. After finishing work I had dinner. Then I prayed Isha. Then I had some work on my mobile. I finished them. Then I was asleep.

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47