THE DIARY GAME 22 August 2024 || Today I saw a local brother's pet dog lying on the street

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

I did not realize when the night passed and it became morning when I was talking to a younger brother on messenger today. I prayed Fajr in the morning. Then I did some work for a while. Then I was sleepy in the morning. I woke up and saw that it was twelve o'clock in the afternoon. I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then I drank a glass of water. Then I had rice at noon. I ate rice with beef today.

20240822.jpg

image.png

I took a shower after one in the afternoon. I took a shower and did some work. Today at noon I did not go to the mosque to pray. After two o'clock in the afternoon I offered Zohr prayer at home. After finishing the prayer, it started raining heavily. The sky became cloudy due to rain. I didn't eat rice at noon today. And didn't sleep at noon today. I was watching videos on YouTube. There have been floods in ten districts in our country. I was watching videos of flood affected areas on YouTube.

20240822.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers. On my way to the mosque I saw a dog lying on the side of the road. We have a house here. The master of that house is nurturing this dog Sometimes he gives biscuits to the dog. I went and stood in front of this mosque. There is a large open space in front of the mosque. The sky was very beautiful from there. So I took a picture. On the way home after praying, I saw two young boys riding bicycles on the side of the road. I came home and stood on the balcony. Then I took a picture of the flower. I went to the airport with my mother in the afternoon. There is a restaurant next to the airport. We went there. The sky is very beautiful from there. As the sky was cloudy all day today. By evening the sky had turned completely black.

20240822.jpg

20240822.jpg

20240822.jpg

20240822.jpg

20240822.jpg

20240822.jpg

image.png

As it was time for Maghrib prayer, we hurried home. On the way home we bought bananas and almonds from the market. I came home and prayed Maghrib. Then had a paddy and cake. Then I drank a little water. In the evening a younger brother came to our area. I walked with him a little on the street. Then I entered the hotel and had a cup of tea. Had dinner after 11 pm. After that, I prayed Isha. Then I recited the Quran for a while.

20240822.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63