You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S14|W4 - Sustainable Animal Productivity And Environment Footprint Towards Global Food Security."

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Hello hello.
I think that having livestock is a decision and responsibility that must be thought about the advantages and disadvantages.
I have seen how men take their cattle somewhere else to eat, but with order, said cattle have a seal that if they do something the owner responds.
Thanks to Steemit I have seen that those who have two cattle have their own large land.

I liked reading your participation.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you very much my dear 🤗 friend for your healthy comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87