||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 16

in Steem of Animals6 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well today. Hosted by @shahariar1 sir, Steem of Animals Community, 📢📢||Contest||15 week End ! & 16th week Running! "My Art, My Creativity", Thanks, @shahariar1 sir, for organizing such a beautiful My Art, My Creativity contest. And in today's contest, I drew an elephant.

_Steem of Animals @imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

Elephant is a wonderful animal, as its body is big and its memory is also good. In fact, elephants are calm and harmless animals and have no special needs except to eat banana trees as food and stay in peace. This largest animal on earth is amazing in many ways and people are very happy and love to see elephant. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

🐘 Step -01 🐘

image.png

First, I took the necessary materials to do the art. First to draw the elephant, I made a long stroke and a round stroke on top.

🐘 Step -02 🐘

image.png

Then I attached the elephant's chest to the bottom of the long straight line. Then, one by one, I drew the four legs of the hand.

🐘 Step -03 🐘

image.png

In the next part, I drew the elephant's face, eyes, and hand tone, and the elephant's ears and two horns on the hand.

🐘 Step -04 🐘

image.png

Then I lightly painted the entire body of the elephant's with the help of blue color paint.

🐘 Step -05 🐘

image.png

Then, going to the last step, I lightened all the body of the elephant's with blue color art. Then I lightly painted pink in the last elephant ears.

🐘 Step -06 🐘

image.png

Then I wrote my community name and my username along with my drawn elephant as per the community guidelines.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nabilanusrat

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📱Device
Samsung Galaxy a04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 5 days ago 

You have done a good job here my friend. I wish you good luck

 5 days ago 

Thank you

Wow!
Nicely you have drawing this animal.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much, ma'am, for spending your valuable time to leave such a nice comment on my post. And for appreciating my art being beautiful.

 6 days ago 

Greetings @imranhassan,
You have drawn the picture of the elephant very well. Every step of the picture you have painted very beautifully. Good luck with the competition.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much, ma'am, for spending your valuable time to leave such a nice comment on my post.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

 4 days ago 

Your drawing was good. You have used correct color polish in your picture. But I think you can draw better pictures if you try. Drawing is a creativity where one has to draw from the very depths of the mind. Noticing a little more effort in your writing.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time on my post and for such a nice comment on my art. And I try to attend your contest all the time and try to do some good art. And with many skills, I try to make the arts perfectly different from everyone else and try to show them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86