Some moments of buying birds from the bird market 23 may, 2024 |

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)
IMG_20240523_111926.png

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Starting my post by greeting everyone.Hope you like it very much.Today I am going to share with you the moments of buying some birds from a bird market in our city.I bought a pair of baby parrots.The birds were very beautiful

IMG_20240523_201230.png

Location

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Where I live is a big city, there are always crowds of people. We have a bird market inside this city. Different species of birds are found here. I often visit this bird market.I bought a pair of birds from this bird market a few months back.Different species of birds in this market attract the mind of every people. There are many expensive birds here.

IMG_20240523_201931.png
IMG_20240523_201654.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I went to the market with preparations last few months ago. Because I need to buy a pair of parrots. For that I collected some money.Then since this bird market is very close to our house. So I entered the bird market. I noticed this bird market was huge. Small and large and different species of birds are observed here.When I entered the market. I noticed a lot of bird market people crowding here. People come from different places to visit the birds and to sell them.

IMG_20240523_201600.png
IMG_20240523_231854.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I first visited the entire market. I noticed that birds are very expensive in the bird market. I noted the value of several types of birds here.The birds that are always available in this market when we enter the market, the birds that we can easily see are parrots, tea birds, bantias, kopatels etc.As today I have to buy a pair of parrots. So I was checking the whole market and asking the prices. I bargained with the bird owner for the baby birds.As such birds are bought by people from the market for their own rearing.

IMG_20240523_202144.png

Inside the bird market I stopped in front of a small shop. I noticed that he had different types of birds. I noticed several types of birds inside his shop. He has tea birds, parrots etc.
This shopkeeper has different species of colorful birds.In fact, those who bring the birds to the market are always dealing in birds.Their profession has been buying and selling birds for many years in different market towns.

IMG_20240523_201541.png

They make a living by trading these birds, their only income is from their bird business.
In fact, people always take these birds to their homes as a hobby to keep them. They are kept in an enclosure on the floor of the house.
I would also like to keep a pair of parrots as a hobby.So I slowly visited the whole bird market. I talked to a few stores about bird prices. But the prices of birds were very high. I brought very little money when I came from home. That's why I didn't get a chance to buy a bird today.

IMG_20240523_193352.png

I stayed inside the bird market for a long time.
I noticed that there are more buyers than sellers in the bird market. So the bird price is very high in the bird market.I noticed inside the market that some vendors brought some birds, the birds looked very beautiful and lovely.However, I visited several bird shops inside the bird market. But I noticed that there was a huge crowd of buyers. All the birds were beautiful here.Done here for today. I will appear before you on some other matter later. Until then, stay well, stay healthy, God bless.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88