Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life | by @hanif3206

in Steem of Animals5 days ago

Dear Friends, How are you alls? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic Acts of Animal Kindness in Your Daily Life.This contest is organized in Steem of Animals. I am so excited to participate in the contest . First of all i thanks to @uzma4882 for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

Blue and White Illustrative Children's Rights Presentation.png

Image was creating with canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

At Amaden it is very important to be kind to every animal. There are many amazing animals in our country. Wherever we go, we notice that these animals are sitting and eating food from different places and from different places. Every human being needs to be kind and caring towards these animals. We all need to be kind and caring towards all animals. Because they are very important to us, from income to every necessary function.

IMG_20240821_103612.png
IMG_20240821_103550.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Today I want to discuss with you here something about the animal world around us. Animals that we are always familiar with and always interact with.I would like to discuss more here, it is our duty to care for every animal, to do animal duty, to love the various benefits of animals.There are many animals around us, each animal is very important to us. These animals benefit our environment and every human being.We see different types of animals around our environment when we travel.

IMG_20240821_104207.png

We used to see many kinds of animals in the world once upon a time. Currently, these animals are no longer seen.These animals have disappeared from the common world. There are several reasons for extinction, which we can easily understand here.Generally due to hunting animals, killing animals, not taking care of animals, these animals have disappeared from the earth.In some cases, it is seen that the environment is not suitable for these animals to live at present. Due to environmental unsuitability, these animals have disappeared from the earth.

IMG_20240815_180728.png
IMG_20240703_085741.png

QRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Although once upon a time people used to kill animals and hunt different types of animals in the forests, nowadays these have almost decreased day by day, now they are not being done.Nowadays it is almost seen that people are very caring towards animals. Because a part of man's income comes from animals.At present, killing these animals and admitting them to the forest is becoming a difficult task.
Today I mentioned here some pictures of animals, which are around us all the time.Here are some pictures of cows, horses and chickens which are our only source of income.

IMG_20240821_164757.png

We have some animals among our own animals, cows, goats, ducks, chickens, we always get money as part of these animals.
I always love every animal very much and take care of every animal I also have several personal pets in my house, which I always take care of myself Because I love every animal very much and I do whatever an animal needs I always look after the animals we keep in our own family. The amazing thing about animals is that, as I was always in charge of feeding and caring for them, I became closer and friendlier to them. It was my main responsibility.

IMG_20240711_193249.png

I spend a lot of time caring for each of the animals in our own home and have a list for each day. I always sweep and clean the animal house. I apply insecticide around and inside each animal's house. So that no ticks and other insects can bite or enter their body. I always do whatever is necessary to prevent disease and illness in animals in general. Just like people need to be cared for, animals also need to be cared for.For very seriously.
Finally, I can easily say that it is very important to be kind to animals and take care of every animal. So I think every human should show immense love to every animal.
Here I want to invite @nooruleman, @tripsy and @firyfaiz to participate in this contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNvFCJzqoA9C9wDS4x3vhCwFrmeF6c4pVdZsTqJEjgoYJP1hipivzs2v2iK2pQ1JkjXfSzwyAva.png

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

DUuvdg1BAY5TZSuBhbAxCSvbNMhw31WQJNBoEaz5nQZwwfEzvj2CLYAoyJuR7DiEL6442cdxyPvPjEPk4inCxeffnYMCVXL.png

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

This a great content

Loading...


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47