You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World

@kouba01
Yes, I hope you are well and the theme of your post was very attractive, it made me want to read the whole post and your photography was amazing as you mentioned in your post. Then you took pictures of it below, first of all I will talk about you which is amazing and it is eye catching. Your photography and this butterfly was very beautiful and the colors were very beautiful and Masha Allah, it looked very cute in your hands and I agree with you that we should be kind to animals, we should cooperate with them as much as we can, we should not be cruel to them and always be kind to them.
Best Rwgards👀
@hammad-historian

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for coming! I'm glad you found my post and photography interesting. Butterflies are truly beautiful and delicate creatures. I agree that we should always treat animals with kindness and respect. Your thoughtful comment is greatly appreciated.

@kouba01
Most Welocme Sir 🌸💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48