Some talk about my favorite animal

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

my cat

Hello Everyone ✿
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

IMG_20240414_105408_547.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I will share with you something about my favorite pet cat. I had many hobbies. I would pet a cat. Currently I love my cat the most. His name is Lung. Everyone in our house calls my cat Pussy. My sister and I play a lot with the pussy every day. Every day he sleeps in different parts of my bed.

IMG_20240415_182544.jpg

I love my cat very much and I even like to take pictures with my cat. Let them eat whenever they can in my house, they live very well in our house. Of course, my friends are very polite if fish or meat is ever placed in front of them so they don't eat it. They eat when they are allowed to eat and they do not waste anything in the house.The names of the things that we love to eat the most are: fish, rice, chicken, and also likes to eat fish or rats very much.My cat rarely admits it because she is used to going home. Currently, they are not seen in our house. And if he ever goes to another cat if someone in our house catches his eye. Then we take him and give him a bath. If not, he smells a lot. At present, all three of them, including his mother, are in our house.

IMG_20240415_182547.jpg

If he annoys our housemates too much, my housemates never get annoyed with him. But sometimes he quarrels with my housemates. Later, when I am at home, she cooks for me. And judge me. Always steadfast in caring and loving my pets. He loves to play with everyone. said Mimi came running. It feels very bad when the cat is not at home. Mimi is always by our side. And the meal time came near till today everyone will pray for me everyone will be fine. Everyone be fine until I get back. By the grace of the Most Merciful Great Creator, for gifting me such a beautiful day. Thank you very much for completing my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91