getting nade kill in rainbow six siege.

in Steem Gaming3 years ago

every day I play rainbow six siege with my friends. it is a multiplayer game where 2 teams made up of 5 members compete with another team to either attack or defend. I was playing as ace in one round in border map in bathroom site. our team was rushed into site and I was the one left but I defused the bomb but lost the round.

in this round, I was playing maverick in the consulate map. I was rappelling on the window and know a guy is holding angle by droning him out. so I cooked a nade and thrown it into him and cleared him.i made this montage of many videos I recorded while playing siege. every day I play rainbow six siege with my friends and it's awesome and fun. the game itself is fun and playing with friends makes gameplay even more fun. these are the videos I recorded while I played,


this is 10 mins long and took 1 week to gets some good videos, be sure to watch and comment if you got any suggestions.
thank you!!!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75