Playing Grand Theft Auto Definitive Series For The First Time!! (Live Stream) (Will be Live at 7PM CDT Tuesday)

in Steem Gaming3 years ago (edited)

I scheduled a live stream for tonight at 7PM CDT. I will be streaming the new GTA 3 Definitive series. This will be blind gameplay.
Tune in at 7 Pm CDT. Chat with me. Let's have some fun.

edit I will move the stream for Tuesday im feeling unwell

Sort:  

I have never played the old versions of gta

I've played this game the 1st month it came out & had some good times with it, enjoyed it for all it was worth.
IMG_20211202_061523.jpg

I'm feeling unwell. Going to move the stream for Tuesday. I upload on my sister channel on Tuesdays

Why are to feeling unwell. I got covid recently.

I'm not sure. thats what im gonna find out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47