You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My Pictures, My Memories | My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Great memories, the joy we bring to people through our kind gesture may not seem to be something big to us but to the people we showed love will forever be grateful for the love.

I see that you people's presence matters alot to The chief mourner even without financial support/contributions to him he will forever be grateful about your coming.

I have seen reasons this pictures worth saving them here wish you all the best in your contest. One love 💙🌹✌️

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you and thank you for going through the post.
Indeed, our cherished memories should be saved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81