My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #13 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Before a person can journey into a land of memories, one must use a tool called pictures. This picture are taken because of records and memories. So, I'll love to introduce those pictures of mine that I called favorite.

IMG_20230708_164632_0.jpg

Picture 1

On a bright and colourful Saturday, I had a meeting with my aunty. It was like a Meetup in her house. When I went there around 11am in the morning, she welcomed me and I went to her sitting room. I just wanted a free Saturday I had outside my place of residence. Then, we had hearty and awesome discussion and I noticed that she is a good communicator who is mindful of her language. Then, she went to her room to complete her work schedule. I used that opportunity to read one of the book in her library. The book was called "The Kite Flyers by Khalid". Afterwards, she came out and entertain me with an awesome meal. Then, I watched an interesting movie with her named "Risen". After the movie, I went back home which she took me in her car. Inside her car, I decided to take a photo to mark a successful day out.

IMG_20220703_172029_8.jpg

Picture 2

This picture of mine actually look very funny on its first sight. This is Whizzbro4eva rubbing white powder all over his face. This incident happened in an interesting Sunday Eve. When we (I and my family) came back from church, we had a blissful family time. Then, my senior sister brought her make-up kit for usage. So, I used her powder to rub on my face in a comical way. According to me, I told them that I am going for audition. They just laughed. This picture remains one of my favorite because of its comical nature.
The character in this photo is I (Whizzbro4eva). The mobile photographer was I because it was a selfie. The mobile device used was Tecno pop 2f.

IMG_20220823_125349_8.jpg

Picture 3

This last picture has been in my phone for a while. It's purpose is just for memory lane. This picture was taken when I went to accompany my neighbor for his change of course. My neighbor (Samuel) asked me to accompany him to a CBT center. He told him that he want to change from Robotics engineering to Chemical Engineering. The reason is that the former is not really recognized in Nigeria. We went to a reputable cyber cafe and performed that action. It was successful. On our way home, I requested for a photo which he did. The character in this photo is I (Whizzbro4eva). The mobile photographer is Samuel and the mobile device used is Tecno pop 2f.

Any Review About This Contest

So far, I have found this contest an interesting one. This contest take me back to my old pictures. All thanks to @ngoenyi. My suggestion about this contest is that the contestants should be requested to add the location where the photograph was taken. This will made this contest more colorful.

Inviting @bossj23, @vudeme123 and @imohmitch to this contest.

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91