Steemkids Contest/ how can you define a day without a Steemit vs day with steemit by @vickydear

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
20% of this post reward goes to @steemkidss

Hello everyone, I am happy to meet you all here again I strongly hope that all you lovely steemians are great and doing well., I am delighted to participate in this contest and I am grateful to the admin and moderators of this
community @steemkids

IMG_20211014_110216_320_1637525431141.jpg

HOW CAN YOU DEFINE A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT VS A DAY WITH STEEMIT.

A day without steemit

Today steemit is everyone need.thinking of a day without steemit is hell to me if my phone was switch off in a day without doing anything in Steemit in steemit it is likely time is double or triple without steemit.without steemit it is a bit unbelievable to me in this era where socializing means more than I am not active on this social networking sites,life without steemit I can't even imagine that thought alone can give me panic attack

Vs a day with steem

It is true that I cannot stay for a day without steemit.i spent averagely more hours on Steemit,it is all about the habit I developed a habit of using steemit for several months now.i have tried to survived with out steemit but I can't .I was sleeping, waking, eating, walking and dreaming steemit and even studying in steemit,I have tried to survived without it but could not because this is the only way that helps me do somethings, when ever I log in to my blog and participate in a contest and become active, I was very happy and filled satisfied.for me steemit is a way of happiness and I strongly believe it is.

HOW DOES IT MEANS EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY

Emotionally I have concerned and s very strong feeling for steemit I love steemit dearly.financially steemit has helped a lot.steemit platform has make me financially bouyant I am proud of myself steemit helps to solve my financial problems if I put more effort to blog in steemit I will become a millionaire in the future and even help others who are in need of money.

WHAT ABOUT THE SOCIAL ATTACHMENT

IMG_20211014_104938_161_1637525462293.jpg

Intering of social attachment steemit has a great impact on me onlike other social network like WhatsApp, Facebook etc steemit has changed the way of how people interact.steemit is the stable and well known social network,it brings people from different nations together.i like it in that when I make a post I receive encouraging comment and vote which they do this out of love,so I am attached to Steemit as a social network. there is no insult comment, we respect each other opinions, rejoiced and congratulate each other when they make it in their steemit journey.

Compare a Day in steemit without earning and a day without steemit and without earning any sort.

There is this saying that says have bread 🍞 is better than none, it is good for me to try my best to be in steemit and create quality contents, because I don't know which one will give me a reward.
To earn steemit I must engage with the steemit Community posting quality content, comment and also sharing and networking the more valuable contribution I make the more steem I will earn there are more opportunities for me to earn rewards by being active and participate in steem networks.it is rare and hard for a person to have his or her first post go viral on Steemit and earn a huge reward.the more I put more effort to create quality post the more I will strongly be incentive to participate in contest whenever my steem power grows the more influence I have and earn in steemit network
A day without a Steemit is a futal to me,

My Personal Experience

It was last three weeks, I didn't engage in steemit because of of my health condition, imagine I Istopped participating for good three weeks, it was as if I am no more alive, I was lacking everything behind, I knew what I missed in steemit.
Secondly there was a day I wanted to participate in a contest and my phone fell into water, hmmmmm I feel like my world has come to end without steemit, I was thinking of how I will go on with my steemit journey if at all I cannot repair my phone, I couldn't sleep throughout the night, and it pains me that I missed participating in those contest.

Thirdly, I wanted to participate in this interesting contest before today but my phone battery was off for there days, I was not happy because of all these things.
Any time that I am active in steemit I have a full fill day and I will be happy knowing that I have achieved my goal for that day

I'm inviting @iddy @emmybless and @edyvic to join us in this contest

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@christyumoh
@mermershop
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining this contest. We wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemkidss, I really appreciate the admin and moderators of this wonderful community

 2 years ago 

Everyday is always steem day. Thank you for sharing and wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

@peachyladiva thanks very much

 2 years ago 

thinking of a day without steemit is hell to me if my phone was switch off in a day without doing anything in Steemit in steemit it is likely time is double or triple without steemit.

This is so true,i wish you all the best in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30