Define your future with club5050,club75,club100, dolphin, Oscar, and whale Contest by @vickydear

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
20% of this post reward goes to @steemkidss Good evening all the kids lovers I am pleased to participate in this week of amazing contest and I am grateful to @steemkidss because they are making us active . ![IMG-20210903-WA0014.jpg]()

My future was unpredictable until club5050, club75, and club100 came out on Steemit platform.and light up my goal and ny future in my steemit journey

Define your future with club5050, club75, or club100, which one will help me reach My goal of becoming a dolphin, Oscar, or even a whale.

The role for these positions is now high and
very very impressivee and good because the iidea of belonging to club5050, club75, and club100. I can say that my future with club5050 which I now belong has made my steemit journey and goals very extraordinary and I'm pressing forward to reach next level which is club75 and then to become a dolphin

Where I am now and at what rate will I like to journey to my goal

Right now, I'm just trying my best to belong to the amazing and notorious club, which is club5050 , the aim in my journey is to become higher and higher and reach my goal in steemit very fast, and very soon I will get there by God's grace and by the support and help of club5050 also with the help of communities and my fellow lovely steemians.

what are ny plans or road maps to getting to my destination

Success is not about greatness, but it is all about someone being very very consistent in his/ her goals, so if I work enough greatness will come.
My plans and road maps have been draw and ploted out , I have plans to maintain my club5050 status and at times goes on I reach club75 and I will try my possible best to do this, and I hope and belief that next month I will become club75. Member .So with this in mind I have to speed up the pace, and I will not rest, I will not get tired until I reach my goal of becoming Dolphin . My plan is to be active, participating in Contest, creating quality post and also support communities.

What will I do when I become a dolphin, Oscar, or whale?

I will be supporting others and also explore steemit , I will see what I can do to help people.
Hmmmmm, I will power down few of my steem and pay my debt off and use the rest to invest in steemit,then use some for curating, support and upvote quality contents, I will learn how to curates more in efficiency, and also build a fun environment in steemit.

How I can encourage others to join you and achieve their own goals?

Right now I am encouraging others who are inactive, or who are having dull moment in their steemit journey to please come back again and explore in steemit by creating quality contents, support each Communities by joining Community curations trail, delegating to Communities, and also join club5050, for better future.i will encourage them to earn steem and also invest in steem, then I will help them to set a small goal for themselves.

I am inviting @eddyiddy ,@iddy @emmybless to join us in this interesting contest

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@christyumoh
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your future and goals with us. You will surely accomplish your goals, just continue to be consistent . i wish you all the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest, you will definitely hit your target 🎯 continue to be active we appreciate you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00