Club5050| I love to take photos: My sky photography| 10% to @steemkidssBy @Uzma4882

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202281820351594_1.jpg

Hi, Greetings to all Dear Steem lovely kids and Honorable Parents!

Hopefully everyone will be good here. By the grace of Almighty Allah I am also fine with my blessing kids. Here with Going to share my participation on Sky #photography .

I am grateful to @madilyn02 for organizing such a eye catching and pleasant contest. Hopefully you will like my quality content too.

💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦

IMG_20220817_182659_246.jpg

Location

IMG_20220817_182630_581.jpg

Captured Stunning View at round about 5:30 Pm accordingly to Pakistan Time

💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦

I belong to the central city of Lahore. My portion of the house is on the third floor and I live there. In the evening I often go upstairs for fresh air.Yesterday I washed some clothes and went upstairs in the evening to take off the clothes and I looked up at the sky and the clouds surrounded melt my heart by seeing on above very beautiful sky. Seeing them reminded me of the sky contest in the SteamKids community and I immediately went down and brought my mobile and took pictures of the clouds from different angles.

IMG_20220817_182647_953.jpg

Sun Setting View on Sky

The sun setting behind the clouds in the sky makes for a beautiful scene. Morning sunlight is beneficial for us and evening sunlight is also beneficial, so all these blessings can be seen by looking and feeling the fresh air by taking attention on the sky.

IMG_20210731_183053.jpg

Location

Captured At night Irresistible View of Sky

This sky is a blessing for us from Allah, No doubt this is a safe roof for us that shows us beautiful weather, creative clouds, rains down and causes peace for us.I really love to capture the irresistible photography of sky from the top roof of my home.

💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @drhira @suleha @arinaz08 to take part in this natural and pleasant contest and share your quality participation. Good luck too 💦

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTxvSLNmwMuhcrGGoALeAb35wUNeLFyu1kbBfqNPJbrq4xocDxgGTW2foGc2Mfq2xUHvX8KRQ8W9n59Y.jpeg

Kind Regards

Uzma.S 🧖🏼

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You done wonderful photography its amazing.

This sky is a blessing for us from Allah, No doubt this is a safe roof for us that shows us beautiful weather, creative clouds, rains down and causes peace for us.

You are right i agree with you

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi! I love the creativity with which you took the photos, they are very nice!

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Wow, I may rightly say you're learning or you have learnt photography. I'm seriously I love with your second and last sky photography. I can see the disturbing nature of the waves and I can see people placing their feet on it to be comforted. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Hello friend, i was happy to see all of your beautiful photos of the sky...you are very well talented in the photography art.

I wish to approve your entry but I'm slow to let you know that it is just for the Verified kids of the community and you are way above the age of a kid...

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your views. My daughter is 3 years old. I will share her activities in next my participation too ❣️

 2 years ago 

Wow.
Your images are beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dear steemit Fellow 🥰

 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post you have constructed.
Post as such as this requires time and energy.

Thank you very much for giving it your time and energy, I enjoyed going through it.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your post.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90