Back to guiding the children to practice and play soccer

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG20221019083238_01-01.jpeg

Greetings steemean friends

Friends and all moderators of the beloved community @steemkids. As I posted a few days ago about the importance of training and involving children in sports. Now...! on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 I'm back to make it happen.

Which on this occasion, I, as a teacher at my school, have agreed with a Steemean friend of mine who is a teacher from another school, which for today he will bring the children during sports lessons that he carries to our sub-district soccer field .

I was also contacted so that I should also be able to bring the boys, especially the boys, to participate in soccer practice with their students as well as a venue for a friendly match for the second time this past month.

The boys at my school, especially those in the upper class, were very enthusiastic about all this, even the children were already waiting for it.

IMG20221019082358_01-01.jpeg

When you arrive at the field

At around 08 and 30 minutes West Indonesia Time, I was already in the field with all my students.

As usual, before we start a match or practice, we as the person in charge firstly provide the understanding and purpose of this training game. So that children can understand and play as well as they can.

InCollage_20221019_204332206-01.jpeg

IMG20221019083022_01-01.jpeg

Take a group photo before practice

A moment later, we started the game where in the first half I acted as the referee and in the second half it was my friend as a sports teacher at the school.

Even though the match only lasted 25 x 25 minutes. However, fatigue and sweat profusely came out of the children's bodies as well as us. Coincidentally, this morning the weather was a bit hot.

We don't even let the children get thirsty during a break during a match. We have prepared several boxes of Aqua water, which we will report all costs to the principal. On the one hand, our principal is also very supportive of this activity to motivate children in the field of sports.

After the match, I did not immediately invite the children to return to school. However, I let them rest and chat with their co-stars so that the children are satisfied. Moreover, this activity does not take place regularly. It was around 10 and 30 minutes West Indonesia Time, then I invited the children to go back to school.

Dear friends and all moderators, that's a snippet of my kids school diary presentation on today's occasion. Hopefully it will be useful for me, for orphans and for all steemean friends. Sorry and guidance again if there are mistakes and irregularities in me presenting this post, Wassalam.

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

I would like to extend my gratitude to all friends who take shelter in this beloved community, as well as to all moderator brothers and sisters whom I am very proud of.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Screenshot_2022-10-19-22-01-38-82_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @teukuipul87 so much for sharing this quality content with us. I see you spend quality time with the children on school practicing and teaching them soccer ⚽ . You most definitely be a good Coutch and I may surely sign you in my team 😂

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
15.1( 0.00 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
19-10-22


period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 47.330 STEEM
POWER UPs| 95.893 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

h h h.....thank you very much bro admin

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77