My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #14👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Good morning my dear members of #steemkids am posting again in the steemit platform, I want to save some set of pictures in steemit through this contest and am glad I still have enough in my gallery that I can save.

This contest has helped me alot as am feeling free and comfortable as my pictures are being saved in this platform. It was because of this contest that i almost registered a newbie in steemit. I used this contest as a promotional strategy. I will continue in the conclusion section of this post, let's describe the few pictures I have to save today.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

Months ago the University of Portharcourt (UNIPORT) did their matriculation, I was invited because my sister was also matriculating that day. I decided not to save hers today, let me save my friend's own first, my sister has hers in so many phones.

cf2aec0d2c584f8380627fe4df34e66b_1.jpg

My friend John was also matriculating that day, he was my senior in primary school and he was a good senior student to me as we played together in school then, during inter-house sports competitions we were always co-operating whenever it's time for rehearsals, mist especially that main day for the celebration. My friend is now studying engineering in UNIPORT. I have decided to save his picture in steemit today.

Second Image

There was a day my siblings and I came back from church, we were so excited as our mother has prepared a very delicious meal before she went to church and we couldn't wait to eat this meal immediately mass end.

IMG_20230312_093909_311.jpg

My elder brother and I took pictures of eacg other that same day before we entered the house, I was so excited and we took lots of pictures with just one cloth😂 Am sure some of you must have seen my pictures in steemit where I was standing close to a car wearing blue and white, that was the day I took this picture of my brother. Since he's too busy to be in steemit, I have decided to be saving his pictures here from now henceforth.

Third Image

The previous mother's day in my church was superb, I really enjoyed every moment of that day. The last mass that day which started by 9am, took alot of time to end because of the first activities of our mothers in the church. My friends and I were whining charcoal for the thurible used in the mass so we became bored and began snap pictures after @saintkelvin17 brought out an idea that we should snap pictures.

IMG_20230423_093308_964.jpg

We gave our responsibility to the junior altar servers and an older one, to help us whine the charcoal in our absence. I and @smartlouis which is Kelvin's younger brother, stood at the front of our Reverend father's car to take pictures. Kelvin snapped us, while we also snapped him, we were just switching. I have posted few pictures of this platform, they have also done the same thing as well. I remember when I even posted a diary game about that mothers day in steemit and steemcurator01 voted on my post. I was so excited.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My friendInfinix SMART 5
My elder brotherInfinix SMART 5
Myself and @smartlouisitel S18

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is nice and recommended for all steemians, I don't think I have any new idea to add to it.

I will be concluding the post here, just like I said earlier, I will continue the small story I was talking about in the introduction section. I told one of my friend that does he know he can earn by just uploading his pictures and saving them in a platform in case his phone get stolen or completely damaged. This is not all we do in steemit but I decided to start that way so that I can catch his attention more. He hasn't registered yet but he has interest in steemit after I told him the writing aspect. Bye for now as I thank @ngoenyi for hosting this contest.

I invite @richy20, @m-fdo, @olesia and @mile16 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@greenman
@steemkidss

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91