Weekly Report as MOD in the Steem Kids & Parent Community | 25/07/2024

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings everyone
I'm glad to share with you all my reports for the just concluded week. As a moderator, I have the duty of moderating posts in this community every Tuesday and for that reason, I want to report my work done for the week.

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background image Edited on Canvas

As usual, I normally start my work at 00:00 UTC on Tuesday and then end it at 23:59 UTC of the same day for the next moderator to take over. As usual, after the work, @ngoenyi who is the admin goes through all review posts to be sure that it was properly done and no Skipped post.

In the just concluded week, I was able to review a total of 17 publication and the links to these publications can and their user name can be seen in the table below.

S/NusernamePost Link
01@theking20Link
02@uzma4882Link
03@daniel3261Link
04@radlekingLink
05@sofy12Link
06@entity01Link
07@comfortpeterLink
08@abdullah79Link
09@sur-ritiLink
10@hafsasaadat90Link
11@nuraini1975Link
12@anthony002Link
13@zulay7059Link
14@drhiraLink
15@jewel005Link
16@counsellorLink
17@caringmanassehLink

Aside from the review and voting activities, I also help in anywhere possible when there is any MOD that has an issue with their work in the community such as checking and confirming plagiarism, AI-generated content, and club status.

Also, I help the community to make reports in the Steem Alliance community where we present our weekly Twitter report and monthly report. This helps to keep me busy in the community and also helps me to contribute my quota to the growth and progress of the community.

In summary, my work as a moderator is to check and review articles using the lay-down guide by the Steemit team and the community which includes checking for plagiarism, AI-generated content, club status, burnsteem, voting CSI, and if the article is steemexclusive or not. Also, I check if the user has been verified or not and I also guide users on how they can properly share their Publications on Twitter for the sake of Steem Promotion on Twitter.

Finally, I want to thank all my team members who have always been very committed and dedicated to their work. They are always there whenever I need help in the community. I want to use this medium and say a very big thank you to you all for the teamwork.

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@drhira
@mesola
@bossj23
@m-fdo
@walictd
@uzma4882
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 last month 

Appreciate your hard work and commitment.

 last month 

Thank you for all you do for the community

You are very hardworking and your dedication to steemit is commendable. Keep working hard and soaring higher.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48