You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

Your daughter make you ashamed. It's the part of life my dear. Kids are immature they do certain things in life like this. We should teach them and guide them continuesly.

Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  

Greetings my friend

Yes it was a very embarrassing situation for both of them because she felt very bad when her friends told her that she had some little animals walking on her head, and you know how some children are and even more so in these times when they make others feel very bad because of their comments.

Thank you for commenting on my content

 last year 

Yeah I can feel it. Kids do these things to one another.
Always welcome my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91