The diary game for Thursday, 25 July, 2024. What a lovely day I had today.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

MORNING

IMG_20240725_090131_818.jpg
Washing my clothes

I woke up today feeling blessed and happy, I woke up around 5 am and then we started morning devotion at 5:15 am, and we finished devotion at 5:55 am. I went back to my room sat on my bed and began to think about what my day would be like, what activity was going to be first and what shop am I going.

I finished arranging my activities, so I decided to wash my clothes first since the weather was clear, my sister warm leftover swallow, and I ate it first before I started washing my clothes. I finished washing around 9:30 am, I fetched bathing water took my bath, and got ready.

IMG_20240725_105329_170.jpg waiting for my second boss at his shop

But then I had a sample to show my second boss whose shop is close to my house, I left home around 10 am and reached the shop at 10:12 am, but my second boss wasn't in the shop, I called him and let him know that I am waiting for him in the shop. He promised to come back immediately. I waited for one hour and thirty minutes before he showed up.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240725_160519_783.jpg
Together with my fellow apprentice.

I showed him the sample and took Keke to my real boss shop at Ado. I reached the shop around 12:17 pm and met my boss sitting down without doing work while Emma who is also an apprentice was sleeping, I greeted him and sat down with him gisting since I didn't have work to do either.

Then around 2 pm sister Becky who is an apprentice came to the shop, she had work to do, so me to sit down without doing anything, I decided to help her do the work, I helped her wrap two floors and also helped her file the floor, I cut pattern for her.

IMG_20240725_164239_362.jpg
Using the filling machine

She made me busy today all thanks to her, I could have burned my transport today without doing anything.

EVENING

IMG_20240725_195059_574.jpg together with my uncle in his house

I helped her work but couldn't finish the three shoes she wanted to do, so I decided to go home around 5:20 am, I left the shop with the hope of going home but on my way, I decided to branch to my uncle's house to greet him and his family.

I met him at home alone, I asked him about his family and he said that they traveled to the village, we started gisting and he offered me beans, I ate the beans and continued watching music on TV. I now leave his place around 7:30 am. This time around I went home straight. On entering home I pack the clothes that I wash in the morning and take my bath, dish food for myself, eat, and start writing my diary.

It is my pleasure to invite @josepha, @goodybest, and @simonnwigwe to share their beautiful day with us.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48