My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #18👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

1692423963727.jpg

Good morning dear kids and parents in steemit, how are you all doing today? Is a wonderful morning to reflect on our lives, a wonderful morning to check our goals if they are halfway achieved, a morning to renew our vows concerning our set out goals. I did all these things this morning before I decided to save pictures I remembered while reflecting on both my past and present life. The pictures are all amazing and am sure you guys will love them all.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First photograph

It was a wonderful day that day in the month of December last year, almost one year ago, I went to pleasure park in Portharcourt. It was my first time in going to such place because I don't always have money to spend time in such places. A student association in my church were celebrating an end of year and we decided to hold it in pleasure park.

1676338798107-1_1.jpg

I spent my last card to attend this event because i want to take lots of pictures of the place as well as myself in the place and them post them in steemit. I went their alone after taking directions from people and I also came back together with my friends.

Photographer - My friend
Device - Itel A16 plus

Second photograph

The graduation of my classmates last year was very amazing, I won't call it my graduation because I wasn't opportuned to graduate as I didn't pay for the graduation and I was even writing NECO with some of my classmates that same day, the rest of my classmates that were set for the graduation came out with their best outfit.

IMG-20230525-WA0007_1.jpg

The image I have decided to save in steemit today contains two of my classmates. The guy was the social prefect then while the girl was our female library prefect, she was my assistant. They really enjoyed themselves that day, I nearly cried that day but I knew better days were coming for me. Lack of funds made me unable to graduate.

Photographer - The senior prefect then
Device - Iphone 12

Third photograph

The last picture for today is a picture I took 2 years ago, when I wasn't yet in steemit, that day was an exciting day for me as I went to take my result in school that day. Before going to collect the result in school, I was taking pictures in our verandah and I also took my father's hat to see how I will look on it.

IMG_20210418_131137.jpg

I was looking good with it but I refused to go out with it 😂. After taking the pictures I headed straight to school. Am glad I took this picture that day because each time I see it in my phone gallery I laugh at myself, remembering memories of the past.

Photographer - @saintprisca
Device - Itel A35

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

The contest has render some many steemians happiness as they joyfully save their various pictures in steemit freely without much stress and they are very ok with this contest. The contest always have lots of participants because they know that they achieved something by saving three pictures in steemit even if they don't win this contest. I appreciate @ngoenyi for still creating this contest, this is the 18th week and I can see how cool the contest is progressing. Thanks so much for reading.

I invite @tocho2, @fantvwiki, @josepha and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Salam @saintkelvin17 . You have stored a nice memory of classmat your own specialy you look crazy in your father cap. best wishes for you .

 last year 

Thank you for your entry. Your pictures are great. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87