A Review Of My Steemit Journey.@saeed0010.

A Review Of My Steemit Journey.

Hello everyone,

beginning with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful. How are you, friends? I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also fine. Today I am going to participate in the competition with my dear friend @suntoor70.

image.png

My Steemit Story

My story is very strange, which I am going to share with you guys. I have a friend, and we used to play free fire together. He came to me, and I told him, "Man, tell me some platform on which I can work." He told me about this platform. I made an account and started posting. This was about 2 years ago; I kept posting weird posters without understanding this platform. I quit after a week because I jumped into it without understanding it.

after 2 years.

I sat for one day thinking, "Is there any platform from which I can work?" Then I thought about Steem. I went to YouTube and searched to understand this platform. Then I understood about blockchain. Before that, I didn't know anything about blockchain. I took a great interest in a job. After that, I created an account and got yourself introduced. But I could not understand it completely because it was just the beginning. After that, I posted something and put it, but it kept coming up on the copy, and I did not know much about it. After that, I found a friend who was from our area. I went to him and I told him about the platform on which I work, Steem. He supported me a lot, told me a lot about it, and is still telling me. I thank him very much. This is how my journey on this platform started.

Finally.

Finally the last thing I would like to do is: I still don't understand it completely, but it's making sense to me as I work. Whatever time I give to understand it completely, it is to my benefit. I thank Allah, who has given me good friends because of whom I am doing very well. I often see newcomers on this platform, so I feel that there is no one to guide them, yet they are working hard. May Allah make them successful and also make me successful by your mercy.

I invite my friends to join @mdkamran99. and @shikhurana

Thank you for reading my post.

Best Regards.

@saeed0010

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you @saeed0010 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us a review of your Steemit journey and I see you have been for more than 2 years on this amazing platform, so I believe you should know much about this platform. May you live long on steemit

Club status
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.0% self)
Grade7/10
Verification date:
24-01-23


Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 8.943 STEEM

Also try always use your club status on all your publications

![20220516_232701.jpg](

I also have a nice story about Steemit. Thanks for sharing your story.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81