You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge s6/w1 - The Joy of Parenthood

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

The joy of parenting can not be fully explained seriously. I understand that feeling of seeing your children win in a competition..there is this sweet pride abi boldness it gives as a parent.

Once I was invited to a school end of year. One particular student was awarded with almost all the gifts available. The mum of the child could not hold her Joy, she stood up, arranged her wrapper on her waist just for people to say "you see that woman that stood up now, thats the mother of that child"

Sort:  

😂😂😂 I can't stop laughing. Do you want someone else to take her glory.

Hahahah! So funny!
I was just laughing that day

This is really funny🤣 Parents are usually very proud of their kids when they engage positively in school stuffs and of win awards.
I think I'll do more if I were to be the girl's mother 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86