STEEMKIDS WEEKLY CONTEST #2: THE HOME OR THE SCHOOL, WHICH SHOULD HAVE MORE INFLUENCE ON THE CHILD? BY @rose-o

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20210706_073835.jpg

Greetings friends I am so excited to be participating in this contest. apart from partaking in this contest I make sure I went through every entry so I can understand which one has more influence from their own perspective.

FROM YOUR OWN PERSPECTIVE AND FROM WHAT YOU HAVE OBSERVED SCHOOL OR HOME WHICH SHOULD HAVE MORE INFLUENCE ON A KID??
My own is view the school has larger role to play when it comes to the child's well-being or influence. for a family that hardly spend time at home, the kid is the only one that spends time at home either watching movies playing games or sleeping, there are a lot of people in school so the kids are influenced by what they see around them either good or bad, the kids adapt easily to wherever they spend quality time at.

WHY SHOULD IT BE SOLD GIVE AT LEAST FIVE REASON TO SUPPORT YOUR CLAIM.
As I earlier said the school has more influence on a kid because these kids spend most of their times there you got learning playing fighting quarreling and siwan and the reason I said the school has more influence on the kid is because.

  1. They mingle and associate with people of different tribes religions behaviour calibas and so on.
  2. They see the the way other student get along easily and also develop the spirit of team work.
  3. They acquire good manners from school from their teachers and other students and also start imitating other student that have notorious behaviour.
  4. The kid easily understand what they learn or see in the school
  5. We learn about their environment their body sense organ and how to take care of their self.

ARE YOU WRITING FROM EXPERIENCE OR KNOWLEDGE??
I am writing based on my experience as a child I grew up spending most of my day alone half of it in School and have at home because my parents were hardly at home because of the nature of their job, and when they might have come back from their work I would have dozed off waking up the next morning and everyone is busy preparing for the day's activities so I only get to mingle associate or talk to my friends in school,teachers and I learnt so many things from school.

Conclusion

Kids loves interaction and they get more of this in school,they interact with their classmates and teachers, weather it is bad or good influence as I said imthe children gets influenced where they find lively. Thanks
Best regards:
@rose-o
Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
#steemkids
#influence
#contest
#nigeria

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for joining in this contest @rose-o we hoped you will continue posting in our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34