👉How I Care About ......(Week #4: Environment) Contest SeriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well. I thank the SteemKidss community for organizing such a nice contest. Today I will share something about how we take care of the environment. Let's start-


Picsart_22-09-21_12-22-33-385.jpg


The overall situation of all organisms and inanimate elements present in a particular place at a particular time is called the environment of that place. Or, everything around us, our environment. We always depend on environment That is why it is always necessary to take proper care of the environment To take care that the environment is not polluted, to protect the balance of the environment. Let me share with you how I don't care about my environment.



How do you take care of your environment?


IMG_20220921_103545_573.jpg

IMG_20220921_121541_652.jpg


We always live in the midst of nature and environment And the place where we live must be kept clean. That's why I always try to take care of the environment around me I try to protect the balance of the environment. I try to take care of the environment by cleaning all kinds of weeds around my yard, sweeping, planting different kinds of trees. I also do the following to take care of the environment:



1. Avoid littering anywhere
2. I refrain myself from cutting tree branches, plucking leaves for no reason and advise others to refrain from doing so.
3. We plant more trees in the empty spaces in the courtyard of the house.
4. Water and fertilize the plants regularly so that they get the right amount of nutrients and grow quickly.
5. To take care that black smoke is not released in the environment


I also try to take care of the environment through various activities. During the holidays, I often go to the field and work in our fields, so that the field environment is good.



How often do you take care of it?



  • I always try to take care of the environment. At least once a week I clean my yard, water and fertilize the plants. Plant new fruit and flower trees, so as to protect the environment as well as increase the beauty of the environment.


What things do you use to take care of it and does it cost you anything?



  • Yes, I use a variety of things to care for the environment Which in turn helps me to take proper care of the environment The things are:

  • scissors
  • da
  • spade
  • Nirani
  • Various chemical fertilizers. etc.


  • I have to spend a lot of money to buy them Scissors, chisels, spades, knives, they can be used for several years only once purchased However, chemical fertilizers need to be bought regularly and then applied to the plants. I have to spend a lot of money for that.


How do you feel when you take care of your environment?



  • I like to spend time in nature, love nature. Environment is our best friend. That's why I always want to immerse myself in nature. I like it very much if the environment is clean and good, the environment looks very beautiful.


Do you sometimes fail to take care of your environment? What are the consequences of neglecting that responsibility?


  • Yes, I sometimes fail to take care of my surroundings Because I am not always at home. I can't take proper care of the environment when I can't stay at home and go out Which bothers me a lot.Neglecting this responsibility, my environment becomes untidy again I don't like to see The environment is not in balance which affects our life. If we do not take care of the environment, our lives are threatened For example, the global temperature rises, the melting of the ice caps inundates the low-lying areas, the amount of carbon dioxide increases, and various problems arise.


Benefits of taking care of our environment-


IMG_20220921_121616_104.jpg

Taking care of the environment solves many problems in our life like-
1. The environment is clean.
2. Earth's temperature cannot increase.
3. Can be saved from different types of natural calamities.
4. We don't have trouble breathing.
5. Animals can live properly. Also we can enjoy various other benefits That is why we should always take proper care of the environment.



Does anyone help you take care of your environment?


  • Most of the time I take care of the environment alone. But sometimes my father and mother help me. So that I can properly take care of the environment

Considering all the aspects, it can be seen that we should always take care of the environment for a healthy life. Let us all take an oath, to always take care of the environment. I hope you all like my post today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today



I invite @steem-for-future, @pro12 and @shohana1 to participate in this contest.



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The competition was pretty good. And even better you have created a wonderful blog about how to care for the environment. Thank you very much for inviting me and I will definitely participate in the competition

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Indeed good one, whenever you invite others for any contest please attach the contest link after mentioning others to participate. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Ok apu. Thanks., 🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @rasel72 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us how you about our environment and I love your explanation on this topic because I have learned alot

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
5.3
Grade8/10
Verification date:
21-09-22


Take Part in 2 months


CASH OUTS| 28 STEEM
POWER UPs| 129.894STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Nice article, taking care of our environment is very important, it's a responsibility that we can't neglect
I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Loading...

Nice contest arrange ,yes i will definitely attends your contest.Thank you very much for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Welcome.

 2 years ago 

It is good you try to take of your environment once a week. I prefer to do it when i see that it needs to be attended too. Also you, one can't be around always to be cleaning the environment. Nice post bro 😁

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Considering all the aspects, it can be seen that we should always take care of the environment for a healthy life. Let us all take an oath, to always take care of the environment.

I simply agree with on this boss, taking care of our environment is very essential for a healthy living, is very bad to live in a dirty environment.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29