Dedication in Scouting Education to Create a Characterized Young Generation

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

69E7BD39-115C-43DE-9F57-EFB5D6F50308.jpeg

Hello friends of the Steem Kids community !!! May you always be in good health and blessed. Good luck to all of us.

In this post I want to share my experience about scouting education. I have spent half of my life in scouting education. At that time, when I first became acquainted with this education, I was in elementary school.

I always actively participate in scouting education exercises which are held every afternoon on Saturdays and Sundays. At that time, the education taught was about marching procedures. Row line basic education aims to form student discipline.

58EC25A4-DC63-4BA3-A22B-6F893046D5EF.jpeg

In addition, a number of other activities also foster a sense of friendship and brotherhood among students. Since then, my interest in scouting education has grown. My love is growing to follow this education regularly and participate in every camp event and competition held by the Scout Council.

Not only about marching education, throughout my life I continued to study and learn many things, including about national values. Along with that, I have dedicated myself in scouting education. I involved myself to be the chairman at the campus level and took on the role of organizer of education and scouting events.

28B975FB-4BFB-443D-AAF8-B81EABAF879C.jpeg

This dedication has taught me many lessons about life and adventure in the wild. Until now I have dedicated myself as a scouting education supervisor. As one of the educators, I teach the knowledge that I have gained over the years.

I love the world I'm in right now, it gives me a lot of experience, motivation, inspiration. I also met extraordinary people who are highly dedicated in educating generations of the nation, they come from various regions. Not only experience and adventure, meeting great people gave me the opportunity to improve relationships and co-workers.

F4E068F5-D795-4675-8CB2-A32B37C73060.jpeg

Scout education is a non-formal education in Indonesia that already has regulations in its implementation. This scouting education is carried out in an effort to create a generation of young people who have good morals and are virtuous. In its implementation, this education has been regulated in the Indonesian Scout Movement Act.

In its implementation, this education teaches education about morals, national insight, adventure techniques, health, and friendship. The history of Indonesian scouting education has a long journey to enter into law. Currently, scouting education has become part of extracurricular education carried out in every school in Indonesia.

55260B0D-B6EF-4A6D-B843-91072D9F381C.jpeg

In addition to creating a young generation with noble character, scouting education has also taught students about competition and upholds the value of sportsmanship. The students and the scout generation are expected to become educated people who can become leaders with character. Efforts to achieve these goals continue to be developed with the preparation of modules and syllabus for the implementation of education.

Scouting education has values, concepts and mechanisms that are implemented as guidelines for the implementation of scouting education. I am very happy to be a part of scouting education which has given me a lot of life experience and inspiration. This education has become a part of my life which has shaped my insight, character and the development of my communication.

I am very happy to be able to share this post with all of you. This is a piece of story about scouting education in my area, how about in your country? Thank you for reading and supporting my post.

Best regard,
@ponpase

Sort:  

I always admire the scouts, in this post you have given a detailed meaning of it making me more interested. Thank you so much for your post

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
20.2
Verification date:
08-07-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 100 STEEM
POWER UPs| 398.196 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @ponpase, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Hola amigo, es increible lo que se siente ser scouts, es algo indescriptible, transformar la vida de los jóvenes y guiarlos por el buen camino para construir un mundo mejor y dejar este planeta en mejores condiciones de como lo encontramos, gracias por escribirlo con tanta pasión, Salam Pramuka.

 2 years ago 

Incorporating scout education into the educational system is a commendable approach adopted by the Indonesian government.

I have never been a part of one though but I have always admire the scouts.

Do you have a name for this particular scout?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79