Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear, it seems this user is not in any club at all. Please instruct him week.

 3 years ago 

Hello @rhema01 it's appears you don't belong to any club and you used club100 tag, this is very wrong and abused of tag. It's advisable to remove the tag so as not to be blacklisted and also to receive more support you need to join one of the club.

Thank you @steemkidss for bringing my attention to this.

I really don't understand
I recently just powerd up all my steem
What else I'm I to do before being in the club

 3 years ago 

You have to power up at least 50% of your earnings. You powered up 20 steem 7 days ago and transfer 4 SBD out which is more than 50% of your earnings. 4 SBD is about 40+ steem..

I hope you understand now?

So..
Which club I'm I in

I'm sorry, but you do not belong to any club at the moment. You need to power up more steem to be in at least club5050. The winners of the contest most belong to at least one of the clubs as was stated in the post.
Have a nice day ...,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47