Myself Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #14👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Good day every one in the house it another week with a good contest memories. How are you doing?. Have you save your pictures? Because me I have a wonderful and funny pictures of which I wouldn't want to loose or lost. So I have to save it here in order not to lost it .

My first picture

20230716_214316.jpg
My first picture is this my beautiful aunty. That lives in akwaibom with her family. I took this picture when I went there to visit them. Why I'm saving this picture here is because I don't know when next i will be going there at akwaibom to visit her. Although we use to discuss on phone but you know physical appearance matters. And this picture was taken with my infinity note 7.

My second picture

20230717_065604.jpg

This is another of my picture I will like to save here on steem. This my friend we are from the same place and we live in the same city but she has relocated to anothe state now. And it being along time we see each other.

We took this picture when she came for a visit And now that she is not in uyo again I want to save this picture here on steem. And I snapped it with my phone infinity note 7.

My last picture

20230717_071008.jpg

Is my little son onyedikachi how time flies he grow fast. I'm very excited to secure this picture here.

He like behaving funny sometimes he just take one of my things and wear and said mummy snap me. And this is one of the pictures.
And I snapped it with my phone infinity note 7.

What I can say about this contest is, I like it it has really helped me to secure and save most of my important pictures. And I will like the contest to continue every week as it use to be. Once again Thank you @ngoenyi for the great job well done.

I'm inviting my friends like @patudoh, @okere-blessing and @bela90.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Thank you @patjewell I'm grateful. Steemladies is one of the community I like engaging with.

 last year 

And we LOVE to see your posts, sharing with the ladies of this community. 🎕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91