School Diary Game//My Activity Today//27 September 2021 by @nasywaaja

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

10pc to @steemkidss

Hi everyone!

How are you today? I hope you are healthy and well. Happy to be back to share activities on this beloved platform. This time, I want to take part in a contest held by @steemkidss about the School Diary Game. I want to share my school activities.

image.png

image.png

Which this morning I woke up At 06.30, I immediately performed ablution and prayed dawn. After that I sat for a while while looking at today's class schedule. After a while, I took a shower and got ready for school. I attended Class IV Qonuni IIb. My school name is Kuttab Al-Firdaus. When I was about to go to school, my mother prepared me lunch for school. I always bring rice and side dishes, as well as 1 bottle of water. At my school the students always bring lunch from home. It can be rice, cakes, fruit and other snacks. At my school there is no canteen, all food must be made at home.

image.png

image.png

Today's lesson is Mathematics, Learn Quran and Arabic. I go to school at 07.30 and come home at 13.30. That's how I go to school every day, in the morning we will pray Dhuha first. and at noon we prayed zuhur in congregation, after that we returned to our respective homes.

image.png

image.png

Today I also got the task of sticking notes in a notebook. the material was sent to my mother's Handtree, and my mother printed it at the office where she worked.

image.png

image.png

After coming home from school, I have lunch and then rest. Until At 16.30, I cleaned myself up and got ready to go to the Recite. enter the recite at 17.00 and go home when it is night, at 20.30. that's my daily activities when I go to school. And School and Recite holidays on Saturday and Sunday. Which sometimes I just spend at home and sometimes take a walk with my family.

Until here, my School Diary Game for today, that's all..

Greetings from me
@nasywaaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87