Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#1: Neglect in families, effects on kids

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_23-12-03_22-43-03-400.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Steam for Pakistan community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#1: Neglect in families, effects on kids From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


👉What does neglect of responsibilities mean in a family🙇?

Responsibility is a great thing, by which one's respect and status increases and if responsibility is neglected, one gets dishonor and dishonor. When it comes to the responsibility of a family for a person, there is responsibility to parents, responsibility to wife, and responsibility to children. Neglected to fulfill this duty, my person, "Ignorance".

pexels-photo-3772618.jpegfrom pixels

Again, though he is wise, he is senseless. It is not only possible to get education but also not to go if you are not conscientious. Neglecting the responsibility of wife and children in a family means lack of ability to raise children, lack of knowledge, lack of mentality, lack of human development,

All those people are useless, who do not fulfill the responsibilities of the family properly in spite of their own strength and ability. A kind of careless and unrepentant thinking is seen in these neglected people. I consider them neglected by whom hundreds of families are being neglected.



👉Have you been neglected or seen anyone neglected? What are the effects on the kids

Alhamdulillah, I am grateful to my parents, they have never neglected their family duties as far as I know. But I have seen some neglectful families, by which the children were affected. When I was studying, we had a house next to our house, the house in charge was a government official, earning a fair amount of money.

Meanwhile, my father worked a small job, somehow the family survived. However, the child of that house and I used to study in the same class. I used to play sports in the afternoon, but his father would not let him play, he would not give money, with which he could buy himself something to eat, if he messed up, he would catch them and beat them. He did not raise them with love in any way.

free-photo-of-freckled-boy-with-head-rested-on-his-hand-sitting-next-to-his-little-brother-and-father-on-a-bench.jpegfrom pixels

Always raised under pressure. Now let's come to his results, that classmate of mine is now earning a living by working in garments, another one is learning computer, but both of them are two-way from studies. Meanwhile, I am engaged in teaching after completing my studies. This is the condition of neglected families I have seen.



👉Your advice to parents who neglect their responsibilities towards their kids.

I have a few suggestions for those people who neglect such a beautiful responsibility as family.

  • Cultivate yourself to be diligent, and to be able to give grace.

  • Gain knowledge. By gaining knowledge you can learn responsibility.

  • My Lord will surely ask you about your duties after death.

  • Love family with patience and love. Make them good people. You will see peace even after death.



👉Your advice to the kids who are neglected

Neglected children, they have grown up being neglected, I am also giving some advice to them.

  • How to build yourself up so that a newbie like you doesn't have to be neglected.

  • Let's go to the negligent responsible. Stand on your own feet, and show what responsibility is.

  • Do any work with love from childhood with your best effort. It is also a responsibility.

  • Find ways to be diligent and conscientious from an early age. Remember, you need to be accountable for this responsibility as well.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @mostofajaman @nasir04 @jakaria121


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos estimado amigo, obviamente la responsabilidad es algo grandioso y consolida y fortifica la familia, la negligencia por en cambio, es degradante para la misma y sociedad. Exitos y Bendiciones.

Thank you so much

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47