"How I prepare for an examination?"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest organized by @simonnwigwe sir in "Steem Kids & Parents" community and the topic of today's contest is "How I prepare for an examination?"I thank @simonnwigwe sir for organizing such a wonderful contest on education and now I am highlighting the exam related contest topics among you.

20230404_192255.png

Source

How do I prepare for the exam?

Preparation should start early before the exam day approaches which will help me stay calm and composed. Try to read in the morning because the brain is fresh and relaxed at that time. I never leave revision for the next day as I tend to feel more tired in the afternoon or afternoon. I will practice more the readings that I have memorized before and continue to study with the correct meaning and correct spelling of the words. I will not be afraid of the exam but I will give courage to myself to write what I know. In a word read the exam with courage and prepare properly by revising what you have read before.

exam-6350373_1920.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Do I know any tricks that have improved me over time?

The main strategy I use to improve myself is to maintain a good relationship with everyone. If someone speaks harshly to me or if someone criticizes me, then I prefer to avoid these things. Because humans are social creatures and humans live in groups in society, one person may need another person. And the way to keep people by this need is to maintain good relations with everyone. I improve myself by maintaining good relations with people and helping others, which I consider to be one of my most important strategies.

hands-5655424_1920.png

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

When is my favorite time to test and why?

I think June of the year for mid-year exams and last few days of November of the year for annual exams are good times and I prefer to give exams during these times. Because taking an exam mid-year to test the reading of a new book allows students to find weaknesses in their books that can be corrected before the next exam. Moreover, at the end of the year, in the month of November, students get a few days of exam leave after completing the exam, during which time the students can reduce the pressure of the whole year's studies and prepare for the new year's studies. At the same time the students can visit their relatives home to refresh themselves so I have chosen the month of November towards the end of the year considering the holidays.

exam-5893785_1920.png

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Am I afraid to pass the exam? What advice can I give to those who find it difficult to prepare for the exam?

Basically, I think exams are the manifestation of all the hard work I have done throughout the year. Here I myself do not panic because I will get results on my hard work. But sometimes I used to panic a bit during board exams. Because for the board exam we used to leave our school and go to another school for the exam where I used to get a bit nervous.

For those who are afraid of taking exams, my words are that exams are the manifestation of our whole year's hard work where we have to present the knowledge we have gained on some subject during the exam. In this case, without being afraid and not panicking about the exam, you can achieve success only if you take the exam with courage through revision of the previous readings. But two things must be kept in mind for good results and that is hard work and courage only then one can survive the fear of exam.

exam-3588192_1920.jpg

Source

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Conclusion

Fear can be conquered and the impossible achieved through hard work and courage. So you should not be afraid of such an important thing like the exam but you should pass the exam with courage in your heart. It takes courage to work hard throughout the year to express that hard work that can bring us success.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite friends : @shiftitamanna, @farjana123, @lirvic, @maslam001, @riki200

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

CC-

@simonnwigwe sir🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @mdkamran99, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. How you prepare for an exam is explained very well. I love your article. Best wishes for the competition.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.0 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-05
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

WhatsApp number please ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79