My 2021 Steemit journey || 4/01/2022 10% payout to steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211224_114359_8.jpg

Greetings to all lovers of creativity
I wish to express my profond gratitude for the love and support I have gotten from this unique family since I joined Steemit in the year 2021.

Indeed, permit me to point out that though, it hasn't been an easy journey, am still grateful because, your love and support kept pushing me forward.

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
Honestly, ignorance and lack of awareness is not only a disease but I set back to success. I have been in total boredom untill a fellow steemians @bossj23 introduced me to this platform. Since then, I have been living a very dynamic and glamourous life because, my Fellow steemians keeps making me awesome.

My achievements so far
It pleases me to announce to my fellow steemians that I have successfully enrolled on the following achievements

  1. Achievement 1link

  2. Achievement 2link

Post made
I have made about 4 post since I got enrolled. Though I would love to make more provided my eloquent steemians will always appreciate and encourage me.

My powering up activities this year

Hello Steemians, I powered up 5 liquid steem to hit 8.405 steem power. I powered up to support this community. Powering up is a way of saving and it is encouraged here in Steemit. I'm powering up to be in #club5050 which I'm not yet. I'll join #club5050 within the week when my post payout.

This is how I powered up.
I login to my wallet and put username and my key. I then click the drop down arrow close to my liquid steem and click power up. I then inputed the amount of steem I want to power up and then click power up. I then put my active key and then click ok

IMG-20220104-WA0005.jpg

![

IMG-20220104-WA0010.jpg]()

IMG-20220104-WA0006.jpg

Plegde
I sincerely plegde to be faithful to the group, avoiding all forms of plagiarism and trying as much as possible to bring people into this noble family.

Ones again, I thank you for your warm and caring affection towards me. I love this family so so much and I wish others will come to fully realize what creativity is doing in our minds.
*Thanks and do have a fabulous 2022

Cc,
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@bossj23
@goodybest
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @masudo your journey in steemit is so encouraging you are active ever since you joined and from your content I can see you really understand the need to powerup and you keep a good example. Please endeavour to finish your achievements tasks so as to apply markdown styles in your post

Delegation: No
Steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism: no
Voting bot: no
Club status: yes
Curation trail: yes

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Gracias por estar con nosotros, me alegra ver que contribuyes en tu publicación con la comunidad. Luces muy elegante. En la comunidad Steemkidss tambiente amamos, no olvides contribuir con tu delegación a la comunidad en lo que puedas. Un abrazo.

 3 years ago 

Hello @madufo, your post has been supported at 25% using our official account. You have done well powering up. When you grow your steempower please do not fail to delegate to us. Meanwhile,, since you are not a kid, you can only share kids related contents here or join contests that are meant for all. Check out pinned messages for more information about content creation in steemkids community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87