||Weekly drawing contest|| week #30 Begins : Draw My Favourite Pet Cat.@maslam001.

Hello Everyone!
I am @maslam001!
From #pakistan!

Assalamu Alaikum to all.

How are you all. I hope you are well. I'm fine too.And may Allah keep you happy and healthy always . Today I am happy to participate in such a beautiful drawing competition. Today'competition topic is cat drawing. So I am going to participate in this drawing competition. I hope you like it!I went to the market to make the drawing, from there I took black marker color and a soft paper.So I don't want to delay you any longer let's go to our draving .

IMG_20230119_193920_164.jpg

First step .
Before evening I made it's ground and made its eyes and ears and gave it a face shape as you see in the picture, hope it will become a wonderful and beautiful mille, let's see now .
IMG_20230119_190016_552.jpg

Friends, I have completed this much in other cities and now I am thinking that which color should I give, I think it will look beautiful in white, no color should be added to it.

IMG_20230119_190130_020.jpg
Friends you too I am feeling very happy because I have succeeded in making a beautiful cat as you see in the picture and how beautiful the cat has become I have worked hard on it and color it thoda very bad masjid beautiful .
IMG_20230119_193728_532~2.jpg
If I tell you about the cat, then it is the most favorite animal in the world. Many other people have kept animals, but they keep them for their needs, they keep them with their hobby, they do not get any special benefit from it. It eats meat and milk very fondly in food, my cat Devi eats it very fondly, I do not feed her often, so that she looks more healthy and beautiful. The cat is fondly called a lion's skin .Whose biggest enemy is the dog .Yes, but pet dogs do not say anything to cats, but wild or stray dogs chase them on seeing them and try to kill them. Cats are beautiful and cute carnivorous domestic mammals. The interesting fact about cats, the word cat came from the Latin word (Cattus).
There are about 700 million cat populations around the world including domestic and stray cats. In a statistics report of 2017, it has been seen that cats are the second most popular pet in the United States, and about 96 million cats are owned by them also about 42 million houses own at least one cat.
I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @froqe99 @mdkamran99 & @greenman and everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post.

Special thanks !

@ Steem Kids & Parents

Best regards always !

@maslam001

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12