๐Ÿฌ My activity Review || 1X Dolphin achieved (5000 SP) ๐Ÿฌ

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

20220712_150706.jpg
20220711_204656.jpg

Today I'm about to share with you my biggest dream come true. It is everyone's dream in steemit to achieve the club dolphin status and today I'm very much delighted to be share with you that I've achieved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿฌ.

Screenshot_20220712-110554.png

Achieving the club dolphin status comes with much effort for me. The following factors are what contributed to my success:

  • Power ups
  • Maintaining a good CSI
  • Consistency

Yes, those three factors listed above are what has helped me to achieve the dolphin status.

I'm going to share with you my activity review for the past seven days. I ask that you continue reading to see how I'm doing in the platform.

20220711_204656.jpg

My power up history

The action of moving liquid steem to Steempower is known as power up. And yes, I was able to do power ups to this week. According to my earnings, I was able to power up 41.250 steem.

Screenshot_20220712-111643.png

Reasons for my power up

It is due to the power ups I did that I was able to achieve my dolphin status today ๐Ÿฌ. So the reasons for my power up is to reach my first 5000 Steempower.

Other reasons for my.power up include:

  • Maintaining a club status
  • Supporting my friends and communities ties with my Steempower
  • To earn more rewards from Curation

Power up is what we steemians love and it's what helps us a lot to grow in the platform. May we keep being consistent and making post, earning more to power up more....

20220711_204656.jpg

CSI history for the week

As you can see from the screenshot below, my voting CSI is 11.8.

Screenshot_20220712-114624.png

From the above screenshot you can see the records of my CSI. Within the past seven days I recorded:

Self vote0
Amount of upvote107
Number of accounts voted63

Do you know what voting CSI means? It stands for community support index. It gives a record of how you support others with your upvotes. Read he post below to learn more about voting CSI.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTcT3PsgvdmSAjERN7dQ6ynr7dSuGQwocy3WKc7h6k39StzXQtxasgZP1HLwfzMNgBYtwRFSMwPtHVYpGZQCm57C.jpeg What you should know about voting CSI

20220711_204656.jpg

Consistency: Posts and comments

A big secret to success in steemit is consistency, making good number of posts and comments are a good way to grow.
For the past week I was able to make up to 7 posts which means that a single post goes for a day.

Screenshot_20220712-121434.png

Also I made a good number of comments in the past week. Below I'll show you the screenshot of five comments I made and in five different communities and five different users:

Screenshot_20220712-122313.pngScreenshot_20220712-122249.png
Screenshot_20220712-122138.pngScreenshot_20220712-122113.png
Screenshot_20220712-145730.png

I'm happy that I can have the chance to engage in this platform and thus meet new friends and also have fun sharing with them.

20220711_204656.jpg

My Joy and determination

In the contest hosted by @graceleon in the beginning of this year, she asked us about our three steemit goals for 2022 and in my participation, I included that I'll achieve my dolphin status.
I'm happy to have achieved the long awaited success and I'm more happy that I can share it with all of you dear friends.

As we know, this is only the first step, and I don't plan on ending it here. Ill keep working hard and being consistent so as to reach the next level, and there is no limit to the level we can reach.

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

I say a big thank you to everyone who have been supporting me in this friendly platform. This kind of success can never be achieved without all your help.
Special thanks to the steemit team for their impartial support to everyone, contributing to our growth.

@ngoenyi, @patjewell, @mile16, @graceleon, (@mariajruizb ๐Ÿ˜”), thank you all for your support and contributions.
Now I'm swimming in th dolphin river ๐Ÿฌ

Cc, @steemcurator01
@pennsif

20220711_204656.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations our dear @madilyn02 for achieving this mile stone. This is an evident of hardwork and determination. Your consistency is worth imitation. I wish you more success and the rest of us. Once more congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿฅณ

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
โœ…
Plagiarism Free
โœ…
BOT Free
โœ…
Verification date:
โœ…
Voting CSI
9.8
Grade
9/10
Verification date:
12-07-2022


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 120.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 137.327 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you and thank you. I appreciate you support too and wish you the best

ย 2 years agoย 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you so much for this pleasant surprise. I'm very happy to receive it ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒผ

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ my love! I am glad you have been able to reach this feat. Keep soaring higher dear.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much, you are the source of this success i achieved

Congratulation to your great achievment... Happy dolphin day

Thank you my friend. Success to you!

Congratulations on your Successfully reaching Dolphin. Wish you more success.
Happy Dolphin Day.

Thank you for your kind wishes. I Wish you best

Felicidades por este gran logro, te lo mereces amiga Dios te bendiga.

God bless you too my friend. Thank you for your support ๐ŸŒบ

Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

Muchas felicitaciones mi niรฑa hermosa por este gran logro, doy fe y constancia de cuรกnto trabajas para lograr los objetivos y este es el primer delfin de muchos que obtendrรกs en steemit. Un abrazo y muchas bendiciones para ti ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

Thank you my beautiful friend, You are also a great part of my success story, I appreciate all your constant support and encouragement.

I wish that you always have God's favor and blessings with you.

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ @madilyn02 on joining our dolphin club. It's so much exciting whenever you become dolphin for first time. Wish your more success.

Yes friend, very exciting. Thank you for your wishes for me. Success to you too ๐ŸŒบ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23