SERIES WEEK 1|| WHAT IS FAMILY MEANT TO ME

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
Hello everyone in the @steemkids community. Let me first introduce myself to the community. I'm @liamnov from Cebu Philippines. This is my first entry to the contest that is organized by the community. Please allow me to participate in the contest that is organized by the @steemkidss in the community.

IMG_20210822_153913.jpg

For me, FAMILY is someone who gives me unconditional love despite my weaknesses and shortcoming. They are the one who knows me better despite my weaknesses and keeps me to realize if I was doing mistakes in life. A family is always there on your side in times of sadness and happiness. They are always there for you in times of your trouble but never accept your mistakes to give you a life lesson.

IMG20190810175336.jpg

My parents never want that we compare to another family because each family has its way of how to handle each family member. Each one of us has a different way on how to take care of our kids and how we show our love for them. Even though I don't have children but I know how to treat my nephew and niece properly. I will show them how I care for them even though they are not my children. I will give them some advice if they commit mistakes and try them understand their mistakes so that they will not do it again in the future.

IMG20210829174315.jpg

I know that my family is not also perfect but we try to be more perfect. Mistakes of my father will lead us to be a broken family but my mother will not be allowed it to happen. She will try to understand my father and give him advice that he has done wrong to our family. She doesn't want that her children will belong to a broken family. Then my father stop creating mistakes and focus his family on a better future

IMG20210403175357.jpg

To all parents of the family, one thing that we must do to keep close family ties of all members of the family is always listening to each family's opinion and express our ideas on how to maintain the closeness of each family member.

IMG_20210903_213205.jpg

IMG_20210903_213152.jpg

I'm proud to have a complete family even though we are not rich but we are happy to have a family that respects each other. We never hurt each other in terms of saying bad words against each other. We respect each of our opinions and show our love to each other.

A family is always a family no matter what happens.

I will invites my fellow steemains @angelycong @jhuncodera @maris75 to join the contest.

Thank you very much.

@liamnov.

Sort:  

Una familia es siempre una familia, pase lo que pase.

Es muy cierto, muy linda publicación!!

Yes this is true my friend. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94