You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

. A good mother not only give birth a child but also give birth the nation of a country. No parents wants to give birth a spoiled kid but a kid never born spoiled so directly or indirectly parents are responsible of their children's nature.

I completely agree with you. As a parent, it's our responsibility to raise kids with good manners; otherwise, we won't change their behaviour after they grow up.

Nice explanations from you. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad that a parent agree with my words, I wrote it according to my realization, thoughts and perspective. Thanks for your kind visit to my post and you take care too dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46