The happiest moment of the year 2023

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

woman-girl-freedom-happy-39853.jpeg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @drhira which talks about The happiest moment of the year 2023.

2023 is a year filled with stories and for that reason, I want to share some part of my story that is memorable with you all. I hope you will read this post to the end and also share your participation in the contest as well.

How this moment became the memory of the year.

One of the most memorable moments for me this year 2023 is the day I received the biggest alert of my life. Before this time, I had been gambling and playing Bet9ja but had never for once had luck. On that special day, I played a game with $1 which I was to win $250 with it.

It was a soccer bet and I was able to bet 10 games. All nine games entered and it was left with one. At 80M of the game, I was already losing the money because the game was going against me.

I left the watching center because I thought all was gone. On reaching home, I received a call that an extra minute had been added, and during this period, they had scored equally so they were waiting for the golden goal.

After about 3M I had a call again to go and cash out because my ticket had entered. I was so happy about that and I ran and did the cash-out. I was also able to sponsor a few bills for my friends and then did other things with the money.

What was your feeling at this happy moment?

I felt so happy because that was the very first time I was winning the bet and that was the first time I was making such a huge amount of money in my life. Indeed it's a period that calls for celebration and to be sincere I was so happy for that opportunity.

With that feeling, I also showed love to those present by buying things for them at that point. I haven't been able to appreciate them for the support and have not done anything for them since I started betting but that day gave me to opportunity to do that.

I want to invite @yakspeace, @josepha, and @dave-hanny, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

One of the most memorable moments for me this year 2023 is the day I received the biggest alert of my life. Before this time, I had been gambling and playing Bet9ja but had never for once had luck. On that special day, I played a game with $1 which I was to win $250 with it.

Wow what a great win. Indeed you really won such a huge amount of money that's great. Though gambling I not that good but it really make you rich ones the opportunity come. Wow what a great won

Wow, I can really understand how you felt, I had a similar feeling during covid, a business I did paid out and it was huge for as at then. The joy is over whelming. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79