The Diary game: Attending Christ the King Service (2-04-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello Steemians, greetings to you from @josepha, and how are you doing today? I am so excited to share my diary game post with you. Being Sunday, I woke very early in the morning, around 5:20 am, and quickly prayed as usual.

Immediately after I had finished praying, I rushed to the bathroom, bathed, and got dressed up. I dressed up and went to the procession ground since it is Christ the King Sunday. As a Catholic, I went to the procession grounds at around 6:04 a.m. at the opposite civil defense office, Akpata.

IMG20230402061926.jpg

At the procession ground, a prayer was led by the priest before we then matched by singing worship songs. Everyone, including the priest, matches the church, Saint Peter Catholic Church Akpata.

IMG20230402061752.jpg

The mass begins around 6:50 a.m. with the following readings: First Reading: Isaiah 50:4–7; Second Reading: Philippians 2:6–11; Gospel Reading: Matthew 26:14–27 It was after the gospel reading that the priest then spent his time preaching, which he did for over an hour.

IMG20230402075120.jpg

After the priest has finished reading the gospel, he then begins to preach, beginning with the first reading and ending with the Gospel of Matthew. After the preaching came to an end, other activities like prayer of the faithful, officiousness, thanksgiving, etc. were followed by communion.

IMG20230402075619.jpg

After Communion, announcements followed, after which the church came to an end, and I then went to my apartment and did some housework before I rested.

As I came back home, I cleaned the house before I ate my breakfast, after which I logged into my Steemit account and commented on and voted on several posts for the day.

It was a great day, friend. Thank you for reading through my diary post, my good friend. See you in my next post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Your post has been supported by @lhorgic from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 04/04/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hello @josepha, you had a great day no doubt attending the church. Hoping to see other diary game posts from you. Thanks for sharing

Club Statusclub 75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.2
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:4-04-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79