@NGOENYI CONTEST SERIES #1: A CHILD|| CHILD BEARING, CAN IT BE BY CHOICE OR BY LOT OR BOTH?

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Is childbearing a choice that couples make or is it by lot or both? Why?
Based on my experience, in my first pregnancy, I didn't expect that I would have a baby because we were not talking about it or what. but for me, it should be considered because birth should be concluded first, and think about it because someone else gives birth suddenly before they are not ready and they are not yet finished in their virgin life.
to me, for my second baby, I want to save my birth, expenses and I want to focus on my first baby because I have experienced the difficulty of giving birth and the difficulty of life.

(A baby in my tummy wayback 2016)
IMG_20160403_203403[1].jpg

IMG_20160925_103223[1].jpg

        when should this question be considered? Before or after marriage?

It depends, in my experience, I don't expect to have a child, and in today's generation it also depends on the person, many get pregnant and they haven't been married yet after they get pregnant, they just think of getting married. But if I was given a chance, it's okay for me to get pregnant before marriage because now you only know that a man is real when you have a child, and then you can see his true personality. Sounds like an idiot but marriage is a promise to the god of two people with love. And if you fail to promise it is a sin. And it is difficult to get married, especially here in the Philippines, there is not enough money to file an annulment. Think twice before marriage.

       What is your advice to couples who intend to make the decision to near a child or children?

My only advice to those who want or want to have children is just to make sure you have enough savings and are ready as a parent. Because in today's time if you don't have enough savings it is difficult to have children because of the pandemic there is not enough income and to give our children a good life.

             **Having a family is a blessing.**
          **Marriage is not a joke **
       **Giving birth is not a joke**

IMG20180622185832[1].jpg

Thank you and this is my opinion @ngoenyi.

Yours truly,
@Jessicas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest I organized. I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Hello @jessica, we appreciate your being part of steemkids community. We are happy to have you here. Please, it will be fine if you improve in the quality of your post like using pictures to depict what you are writing about and making the words in your post to be minimum of 250 words. We will like to read more of your posts. We only accept original and quality contents here. We are very sure that you have the potentials

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Thank you sir/mam but my words are more than 250. I will edit it and use photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83