STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #10|| WHAT DOES "A DAY WITH VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT" MEAN TO YOU. 20% Payout to @steemkidss @inemesituwah

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

image.pngimage source

Hello everyone, i am so happy to be here after a long while due to my studies. I saw this contest and I decided to take part

HOW CAN YOU DEFINE "A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT VS A DAY WITH STEEMIT"

In my own way a day without steemit is the day one is engaged to another activity, so with that you are not taking part in any steemit activities or maybe your mobile phone is not with you.

While a day with steemit is the day you fully involve yourself to steemit activities in this you participate in any thing Steemit are doing from the dairy game, promotional tasks and training.

HOW DOES IT MEAN EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY?

A day without steemit means you will not have any earnings because like student that are in hotels they are not doing Steemit and because of that no earnings and you won't even know what is happening.

When one is very active in steemit activities, surely you will get paid because of the hard work you are doing so with been active by taking part in every thing they are doing by posting, doing tasks so at the end you be rewarded.

WHAT ABOUT THE SOCIAL ATTACHMENT?

socially aspect is the interaction part which you get notice because is a social media platform so once you comment surely you we be noticed.
And you will learn alot from the interaction aspect.

COMPARE A DAY IN STEEMIT WITHOUT EARNINGS AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT AND WITHOUT EARNINGS OF ANY SORT

To me any day that you don't want to work that's means you don't want to make earnings and the decision is yours is just like staying at home without working and you expect to have money, there's no food for a lazy man. So a day without Steemit earnings is not good. But the day with earnings is good, because you are reaping what you sow, which means you have post quality post in the platform and interact with people.

SHARE YOUR PERSONAL EXPERIENCE

My own experience is that my school doesn't permit us to have access with phone that's why I am not active and besides that I don't have a phone, I normally use my mother phone when ever I am at home. But once school closes I will fully involved in Steemit so that I can have money to buy myself a new phone, and also involved myself in all the activities that is going on.

Thank you @steemkidss for this wonderful contest,

CC:
@ngoenyi
@peachyladiva
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about this contest. Wish you success in this contest.

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75