You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOLLY PHONICS LETTERS SOUNDS ORDER. GROUP FIVE AND SIX. 10% PAY OUT TO @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello ma'am @nneoma08, here is my answers to the weeks homework.

Words and Sentences
1• Zeal: I put so much zeal in my education so that I can make greener pastures in future.

2• win: If you want to win in life, you must be positive.

3• long: I was almost tired during the long sermon today at the service.

4• vow: I made a vow to always remain a good girl all through my life.

5• tool: That tool belongs to my dad.

6• cool: Wow!, this weather is so cool.

7• yacht: My uncle sailed on a yacht to Lagos.

8• text: The bible text are so tiny.

9• chain: My mother bought one chain for me last week.

10• sharp: I love putting on sharp dresses.

11• theft: The young lady was caught while in the action of theft.

12• think: Think well before you speak.

Thank you so much Ma, for the class.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much @goodnessbaby for taking part in my homework.

Here are some corrections;
texts

sharp colored dresses.

Your score is 9/10.

You did a great job with your sentences. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48