"Weekly Drawing Contest 03 | Drawing of Butterfly"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Brown Polaroid Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post.png
Created by canva.


Assalamualaikum.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum my dear friends. How are you my all friends? Hope all of you are very well by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well today. An amazing weekly drawing contest is going on and this contest is organized by @m-fdo. This is the third week of the contest and this week's drawing topic is to draw a butterfly which is really so interesting for me. Today I am sharing a beautiful butterfly drawing with you all, hope everyone will like my butterfly drawing.

Drawing Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Sharpner.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • To draw a butterfly I first draw the body view and in this case I first draw a small circle to draw the butterfly's head and then draw the body view.

IMG_20230718_163831.jpg

Step 2,

  • After drawing the body view I started to draw the right wing view of the butterfly and I first lightly line the top right side with pencil and then slowly draw the bottom view.

IMG_20230718_163844.jpg

Step 3,

  • Similarly, after drawing the right wing view, I started drawing the left wing view of the butterfly and in the same way, first I lightly penciled the upper part of the left side and then slowly drew the lower part view.

IMG_20230718_163855.jpg

Step 4,

  • Now it's time to design and color the inside of the butterfly's wings and for this I use color pencils. First I draw the design with graphite pencil and then I fill in the spaces with black pencil. And there I also use yellow colour pencil.

PXL_20230718_154202824.jpg

Step 5,

  • Next I use black and yellow colored pencils and I first use black colored pencils on the design and then use yellow colored pencils on the inner blank to complete the right side wing scene.And then I use a black pencil to apply it to the body of the butterfly.

PXL_20230718_155258467.jpg

Step 6,

  • Later I again used graphite pencil to first design and then I used black pencil to color over the design. And I use yellow color pencil in the empty part.

PXL_20230718_160230660.jpg

Step 7,

  • In the last step I again use the black pencil first and apply it to the lower wing area and then I use the yellow pencil on the bare part to color it nicely.
PXL_20230718_160808929.jpg
Final result.
photo-1560263816-d704d83cce0f.jpeg
Source

PXL_20230718_160924726.PORTRAIT.jpg

Today's contest was awesome and I enjoyed the drawing time. Since I don't have any butterfly photos, I collected copyright free butterfly photos from online and drew today's butterfly scene. Butterfly plays an important role in enhancing the beauty of the environment because of its amazing design and color of wings which attracts people and I like it very much. I really enjoyed participating in today's contest and thank you again for bringing us such a beautiful contest. Before ending my post I am inviting my friends @arshani, @nishadi89 & @msharif to participate in the contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Wow you drew it very well. I really like the way you explained it with the stunning drawing. Good luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91