skids&pars 4 weeks of fruits: week #1 -My 1st best fruit is cucumber

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

img_1676297034950.jpg

INTRODUCTION

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

Hello my friends,how are you people doing?hope you doing fine.
Am here to participate in this contest presented by @steemkidss that says "what your best fruits", have been waiting to share my best fruits to my wonderful friends and finally here it comes, please read and know what my best fruits is and what it those in our body.

what is your first and best fruits out of the four you love so much?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

Everyone knows what fruits does in human body,and everyone have their best fruits including me because am here to tell you my first and best fruits out of the four I love so much. so here is my first four fruits I love
👇

(1) mango

(2) apple

(3) papaw

(4) cucumber

In does four fruits, one is so special to me and I love it so much and the fruit I love so much is CUCUMBER.

Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least three reasons

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

I have so many reasons why I love cucumber so much but I will share three reasons why I love cucumber so much, here are the reason
👇

(1) In Nigeria we all know that cucumber is so rich, and it helps to lower blood sugar in humans.

(2) Cucumber, it contains 96% of water, and it help to detoxify and prevent dehydration.

(3) In humans cucumber help our skin to shine like never before.

So that the three reasons why I love cucumber, I have more but I want to follow up with the rules.

How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality or city

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

It so easy to source this fruit in our city because our farmers plants them and then sells it off to the markers, so they markers takes it to the market and sells it to customers. There's no markets in akwa ibom state that you won't go without seeing cucumbers, so it easy to find.

Is it seasonal

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

Cucumbers are not seasonal it can be planted any year, but they need adequate water so that the can grow well, maybe if you want to plant it during raining season you will need more water for it to grow well, so it not seasonal it can be planted anytime you like.

Some pictures of my best fruits (cucumbers)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

Here is some of my pictures I took with my favorites fruits 👇

IMG_20230213_121157_134.jpg

IMG_20230213_121810_048.jpg

Write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

Dear cucumber;

Cucumber I love you so much, you are so special to me, without you I won't be healthy today, I love you for the good work you have done in my body, you give me blood, you reduce much fat in my body, you make me feel so fresh and strong, thank you so much, I love you.

If you are to choose a fruit best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit?

Why will you stick to this choice,or why not

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytkKKy4CGs1uzPCSCuf8DRAiu5RB5PQ8jAFZAczHFASezALiapsjJh9E9aL9MuMXNChgPLys4CW8hovudF1xrer4QLqtJ.png

If am given another chance to choose a different fruits I will still choose Cucumber because it has done many things in my body, it had make my skin so fresh, it has make me very healthy and safe from virus and sickness, so if am given another chance I will still choose Cucumber.

Conclusion

So friends that all about my best fruit and I hope you all will try my best fruit and see what it will do in your body.
Thanks for reading
Cc @steemkidss
I invite three people to participate in this content
@mesola,@inemesitvictor,@vikkybaby

Sort:  

Cucumbers are healthy for sure.

 2 years ago 

Yes very true

 2 years ago 

Hello @ekemini5, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. Cucumber is your best fruit. It is a very tasty and healthy fruit. Different types of food can be prepared from it. Your choice is wonderful. I also like to eat cucumber. It is one of my favorite fruits.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club100
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI27.7 ( 0.00 % self, 255 upvotes, 156 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-17
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82