https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@desiredlady/steemkids-community-word-definition-contest-series-wk-2-or-or-what-does-kindness-mean-to-you-by-desiredlady it has set on 10%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Introduction

Hi, steemkidss lover, I am @desiredlady and am glad to participant in this contest, it's a wonderful and beautiful contest I appreciate steemkidss for organizing this contest. In my blog today I will be sharing what it means to be kind to others.

WHAT IS KINDNESS?

Is the expression of values towards one another

WHO CAN SHOW KINDNESS AND WHY?

All human, because it makes one feel important or celebrated.

HAVE YOU SHOW KINDNESS BEFORE, HOW DID YOU DO THAT AND HOW DID THE RECIPIENT FEEL ?

Yes, in many occasions, I remember when I was in my final year in college, I met a young lady who has not paid her school fees, she was crying, I stopped by to ask, an she told me what she is
passing through with her parents, after getting the admission the father said he can waste his money on female education, I was moved after hearing the story, I have to give her my fees.

HOW I DID IT

I when to my elder brother not my father because he will not listen to me, so my brother said it should be the first and last that I will take that risks, what if he has no money what will I do, but he was able give the fees.

HOW THE RECIPIENTS FELT

She told her mum, and we spoke on phone with the mummy she was on tears thanking God for my life and also praying for me.

HAS ANYONE SHOW YOUR KINDNESS BEFORE, HOW DID YOU FEEL WHEN YOU WERE SHOWN KINDNESS?

Yes, when my brother in-law surprised me with money to start up business.

HOW I FELT

I was very happy, an I will not forget his kindness towards me,

SHOW SOMEONE KINDNESS IN A PRACTICAL WAY, TAKE A PICTURE LET'S KNOW HOW THE PERSON FEEL?

I bought food items for my neighbor and I took it to her early in the morning so has to have what they will cook at home.

IMG_20210915_112419.jpg

IMG_20210915_092927.jpg

IMG_20210915_092931.jpg
SHe even called her son to thank me

IMG_20210915_092943.jpg

IMG_20210915_092956.jpg

HOW THE Human FELT

She was speechless, she said, for a long time she has not received a gift like this, an she was so appreciative.

DO YOU THINK KINDNESS IS A VIRTUE THAT SHOULD BE CULTIVATED BY ALL AND BE DEMONSTRATED IN A PRACTICAL WAY?

Yes, because everyone needs someone to show kindness, even the wealthy need someone to show kindness to him in one way or another.

HOW DID YOU LEARN KINDNESS AND WHERE?

I learned it from my father, my father helped 3 orphan to finish their studies and as a Christian I was thought in the Bible to show kindness to humanity, using the story of a good Samaritan, that everyone that comes your way you are to show kindness and it's has been a good lesson for me.

HOW WILL THE WORLD BE LIKE IF EVERYONE CULTIVATE THIS QUALITY?

The world could have been a better place or heaven on Earth.

CONCLUSION

Kindness is the key for humanity.

I will like to invite
@deparon @patience90
@Facality

Thanks for your time

CC:
@pennsif
@disconnect
@arie-steem
@stephenkendal

Best regards
@desiredlady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71