Safety of Kids in Cars; Drawing a baby's car seat / 04-09-2021 ( 10% payout to steemkidss)

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago


image.png

Children especially babies are very fragile. A little mistake and they are hurt. The safety of children especially babies is very critical in parental care. They must be watched carefully and protected at all times.

I decided to draw a baby's seat which can be placed in a car at all times. It has a belt that protects the baby from falling and a foamy back that makes the baby feel comfortable.

Materials used

  • White A4 sheet
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Ruler


image.png

PROCEDURE

  • I started by drawing the outline of the seat.


image.png

  • I continued to draw all the outlines I could think about so as to have a baby seat figure


    image.png

  • I deepened the outline in order to have a clearer figure or picture


    image.png

  • I added a little shading to it to give it a shadow effect


    image.png

I don't know how nice you may rate it but this was the final work. Thank you for viewing my post.


image.png


Once again, I conclude by saying that Covid 19 is still out there. Let's mask up always and remember to practice social distance. Thank you.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work

This is a great drawing @daakye, yes the safety of the kids is always primary because they are helpless so they should be well protected. Thanks for your drawings.

Thanks dear.
I am glad you liked the drawing. Anticipate for more.
Safety of children must come first 👍🏽

 3 years ago 

This is lovely.

Thank you 😊

Esto esta demasiafo hermoso. Me encantó el paso a paso. Saludos @daakye. Gracias por compartir tu arte.

 3 years ago 

Hello @daakye your post has been selected as one of the quality post for today. Continue to active and to post original content in our community. Have a nice day!

Alright.🥰🥰
I’m grateful

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo!! Este dibujo quedó genial, es muy importante que nuestros pequeños viajen a cualquier lado de una manera cómoda y segura, y estás sillas son la mejor solución...
Gracias por compartir este contenido con nosotros.. saludos!

I’m glad you liked my drawing.
Let’s continue to keep our kids save.

Nice children love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46