You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance Party for steemkidss 💃💃|| Traditional dance for this week (please watch:)🕺|| 30% to skids-charity🌼

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Yes dear, i know this song very well.
Popularly known by the Igbos
You look adorable on your traditional attire, with I'll join you o. You guys look so cute

Now there's is no more opposition na, shebi you will come na lemme marry you😁😁😁😁😄

Sort:  

Ya not serious 🤣😂, I didn't know you were looking for a wife, hahaha. Don't worry mummy will get one for you

 3 years ago 

No o, momcy no go find wife gimme, as i don see you now, na so e go be
E be like, "I marry wife give you, you want make I rent house too." No be me

Hahaha, rest na, when you reach the age of marriage you start talking

 3 years ago 

Dkt
It's just thinking out of the box

Hahaha, alright dear 🥰😊

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47