The Steemit Awards - my nominations by @chiabertrand || 10% payout to @steemkids ||

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)


iMarkup_20211203_160412.jpgImage source

Introduction

Hello 👋,

I'm called Chia Bertrand with the steemit username as @chiabertrand. I come from Cameroon and I'm currently residing in Bamenda. To know more about me, I live you with my achievement1 link. Okay I'm very happy for this updates from the @steemitblog and my entry goes thus

My Best Author Goes to @ngoenyi

Though I haven't actually met with her physical because we are from different countries, but I have learned a lot from her quality posts and I'm a better Steemian today because of what I have acquired from them. So some of the reason why I choose @ngoenyi as the best Author of the year are as follows:-

  • This lady is extremely very talented in bringing in new Steemians on board and she always right good quality posts on how she have been signing new Steemians which I have learned from so so much

  • This lady is a country representative for Nigeria, a crypto guru, the admin and founder of @steemkids community, a greeter helper in the newcomers community, Moderator in few communities and many other positions. We all know that only a genius can handle all this positions at once with no problems because a normal blogger can't handle all this positions because of the difficulties and too many demands he/she will be receiving. So I hail @ngoenyi for she is a Brave woman full of wisdom as she handles and fullfil all her duties without failing any one

  • We all know how kids are very important in our lifes, I give thanks to @ngoenyi for creating @steemkidss community which is purposely for promoting and educating kids all over the world. Her contents about kids are usually heart touching and I love reading them all the time

  • This lady's blog is full of so much quality contents and I always love reading them all the time, that is why I constantly visit her blog to see her updates

  • This lady is a full time member of club5050 and most of her post is always educating Steemians to constantly poweup. She always create contents about club5050, club75 and club100 which is very helpful to many when ever they come across it

  • Last month ago when this club5050 came in, almost everyone was confused of how to check the eligibility of how to be a member of this club5050 but to my greatest surprised, she produced a quality post of how to know your total earning for 7days or a month so as to be able to know how to calculate it with your total powerup for that duration. By doing so, you can be able to know wether you are eligible to use the tag club5050 or not. So I thank @ngoenyi so much producing such an outstanding post by then because the ScribeV2 wasn't by that time, or let me say I didn't know of it by then

My Best Contributor to the community goes to @thegreens

@thegreens have really been of great help to my community @steem-cameroon and I will tell you why he has been of great help.

  • firstly, steemit cameroon Njangi is spear headed by no other man but @thegreens. He brought up this idea and most of us brought it because the steemit njangi program was mainly to fasten the growth of the community by powering up the community account with half of the njangi SBD recieved every week by each Njangi beneficiary. Read more about our steemit njangi program here. So Cameroon account have really grown extremely very fast to date simply because of this idea brought up my country representative @thegreens

  • Again before joining steemit, I heard withrawing STEEM or SBD by converting it to our local currency was quite a difficult issue because there was no one to do it here in Cameroon. But all thanks to @thegreens for creation of The Greens STEEM Bank which is extremely very cheap and reliable and this eased transactions between Steemians across my country. So life have become very easy on our side ever since Thegreens created this bank because we don't longer face problems during withrawal process


    iMarkup_20211203_163255.jpg
    Image source

  • Another good reason why I will always choose @thegreens as best community Contributor is the fact that he offer us alot of contest which always keeps everyone in the community very active because he usually bring power up contest which helps us Steemians to constantly poweup our account which is very good. He also brings many other contest which we also keep our self busy and active with

  • Again @thegreens have really been of great influence to life of most Steemians both in this platform and out of this platform because The Greens STEEM Bank Exchange have been able to offer Steemians loans so as they could meet out with their daily life challenges. Personally, I have met him physical on several occasions and he has been so good to me and the guy Is extremely very sociable because he understands nearly every person he meets and that explains the reason why he is our great leader and a country representative

My Best community vote goes to @steem-cameroon

Why I choose @steem-cameroon as the best community is because of the following reasons

1: the community is growing relatively very fast because of the constant power up that the community does because it usually power up both it's author earnings and half of the steemit njangi earnings because every week, 26SBD which is half of the steemit njangi beneficiary earnings supposed to be use for powering up steemcameroon official account. So we see how the community is growing extremely well as far as power up is concern

2: Unless other newbies, over 80% of Cameroonian Steemians including those Steemians from other countries who have subscribe to @steem-cameroon have delegated an amount of their SP to the official account showing how good our community is.

3: The community always select Steemians post for booming support which is very good and this selection is usually rotational so that every member in the community recieve support from the booming account

4: the steemcameroon community have Both WhatsApp, Telegram and discord groups where the admins address and answer all questions possessed by their community members

5: The community is made up of great leaders like our two country representative @thegreens and@saxopedia together With our two Moderators @fombae and @majerius whom are extremely very intelligent because due their hard work and sacrifices, our community is always trending and booming with new members subscribing everyday

6: The community always ensure and review all it's members individual blogs by curating their content and living behind feedbacks to encourage all the Steemian

Conclusion

Thanks so much for this updates @steemitblog as I am extremely happy to give out my nominis. I hope to see this nominis win🤗 and I also wish the best to all other nominis because I know they also deserve the prize

CC
@thegreens
@ngoenyi
@steemkids

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have made wonderful choices dear @chiabertrand. I am honored by this nomination. I never knew I am honored by you. I appreciate your nomination of me. It means a lot. May you always see good in your life

Amen!!!

 2 years ago 

Amen🙏 ooooh mom, thanks so much for the blessings. Indeed you have really been a source of inspiration to me and so many other Cameroonian Steemian. So I look forward in following from your footsteps

Wow!!! Brother man i must i love choice of pick and congratulations to those you have picked especially @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating my choices bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this amazing nominations.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear. Thanks also for passing by my blog, I really do appreciate

 2 years ago 

These nominations are wow

 2 years ago 

Thanks man

This norminations are awesome.congrats to the norminees.

 2 years ago 

Thanks ooh dear

Wow, wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25