You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @saulvargasman

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Woow brother your dreamed of becoming a mechanic engineer and you finally succeeded in achieving this dreams. A big congratulations 👏🎉 to you for achieving this big dream of yours and I'm so happy I got a mechanic engineer in this platform because it is thesame field of studies I'm highly working on and I hope to achieve it some days

Sort:  

That's right brother, when you have dreams you must strive and fight to achieve them.
I invite you that if you have a dream you work to achieve it, that everything depends on us to reach the goal.

Thanks for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89