You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @numanfarooq7677

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Oops 🤦‍♂️ so sorry to hear about your health condition of your broken arm and leg which caused you not to succeed in in becoming a pilot which was one of your best childhood dreams. Bit I'm happy you finally succeeded in another dream of becoming a dental care doctor which is what you are seriously working hard for now in school. I'm so much happy for your mom for her all support morally and financially in seeing you push through with your dreams of becoming a dental doctor. I hope and wish you achieve it so soon

Sort:  

Thank you soo much for reviewing my article. And also thanks for your sympathy for me. I love to read your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45